Laziness

32 21
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you here guys? I just want to say sorry for being not active this past few days because I was busy in doing nothing... hahaha. Laziness attacked my whole human being... HAHAHA. I don't know if it is just me, I feel jealous to those who have time to make sure they have one article a day. Can you please give me some tips on how to be active always? I know you will answer time management. But first what is time management?

Time management

Time management is organizing and planning on how to divide your time in your different activities in the whole day or duration of time. Get it right, and you'll end up working smarter, not harder, to get more done in less time, even when time is tight and pressures are high.

But you know what, it is easy to say but it is hard to do. Honestly I am struggling on how to manage my time. Or maybe because I am too lazy to do that. Im not shy to admit that I am lazy sometimes and I am not perfect.

Reason's why

Why I am lazy? I think maybe because of my monthly period. All I want is to sleep and lay down in my bed all day. I don't know why I am like this everytime my visitor is coming. Maybe many girls can relate on my experiences and scenarios as a woman.

One more thing is because I am too busy in one of my NFT games. I invested again and I need to grind it more to return my investment and to have profit.

The next one is trading. Im sure most of us here are into trading also. And if you are in trading you need to watch all the time the price and chart of the token you bought to make sure your token are not burn. Burn, sunog or abo is our term when the token price went go down and your investment didn't return it back. And to avoid that you need to watch the price when it is down or up. Thats the reason why trading consume a lot of my time

I have many reasons and alibis but laziness is the main reason..HAHAHA. Please dont judge me, Im not perfect and you are not a human being if you didnt experienced laziness in your life. Oh di ba dinamay ko pa kayo... HAHAHA.

But ofcourse I will make it up to cover my absences. Let's get rid laziness in our lives. We can't avoid sometimes but girl not everyday. One more day left and my special guest will gone. I need to go back on my right track. I dont know why my track is always zigzag...hehe. I am blaming myself for that.

To be honest guys I have topic to discuss but since my experience about laziness go on and on and already have 3 minutes reading time, I will write about it next time.

You can rest for a while but please never stop... Relax, take a deep breath, smile and start all over again...

Thank you guys for reading this non-sense article of mine. Im sorry for wasting your time.... ♥️ mhy09

LAZINESS
61st article of mhy09
January 18, 2022

If you want to connect with me, here's my details:

Noisecash- https://noise.cash/u/mhy09

Telegram- @mhy0709

Twitter- @mhy09v2

MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

It hurts

Childhood Friends

No choice!

Image are from unsplash.com

https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/woman-relaxing-at-home-gm970399164-264403235

Lead image source: https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/sleepy-young-woman-gm1143952151-307395928

Thank you...

9
$ 6.85
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha parang binabasa ko lang sarili ko a 😹 Hahaha. Sana all talaga sa iba huhu di sila tao 😹 hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, bakit sila ganun... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with you sis. I feel laziness in everything, even in eating. I can starve for whole a day just because of my laziness. I know I should manage my time but no matter how I try I just can't do it. For this reason, I becoming so dumb and dull, now I think I should try to change my habit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe because of the cold weather sis, all we want is to stay in bed and feel warm. But you are right we need to change our habit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman kahit walang monthly period, tamad na talaga. Hahaha. Isang buwan na ko halos absent dito, ngayon nalang ulit nakabalik.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis tapos kapag tinatamad ka pati isip mo ayaw gumana, wala kang matinong magawa....Balik ka na sis miss ka na daw ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True talaga sis. Balik nako talaga, miss ko na din si Rusty. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I tend to be lazy , like I don't want to work with that day. Just waiting for the evening to come. But it is not good for us, we need to do our responsibility and make everything we do is good and in accordance will not by force

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right, laziness is always around us but we need to exert some effort to avoid this. We need to be productive to do our responsibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes laziness affect our daily works, we must not allow our laziness reign to our lives we must act to counter that. We can't reach our goal if we remains as that .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, tinatamad talaga ako nitong nakaraang araw kahit ngayon pa din naman. Wala ako sa mood, minsan pag nagbabasa ako ng ibang articles, yung content hindi na absorb ng utak ko kasi walang gana parang napipilitan lang, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ako sis ngiistart pa lang magbasa inaantok na... ewan ko ba bakit ganito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kulang na sa exercise yung katawan natin sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lazy too eversince haha.wow naman anong NFT games yan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hindi uso sayo ang pagiging lazy pare... hehe everyday may publish ka ako nganga...haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo same tayo ate hahaha. Grabe din yung pagigin tamad ko these past few days hahahaha. Ewan ko ba. Trip ko lang humilata buong mag hapun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis oo ganyan na ganyan ako, tapos sinabayan pa ng period ay naku wala ng magawa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. Sometimes I felt laziness too. I felt lazy getting up in bed. I felt lazy to cook my foods. I felt lazy taking a bath. Everything sis and most especially when I have my monthly period. I hated the most. It will change my mood. I don't have a mood to work. I hate dysmenorrhea sis. It's really painful.

Yes sis, time management is really important. We need this. It help us to divide the tasks we have and finish it by following the time set.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis wala akong gustong gawin kapag may monthly period ako, gusto ko lang matulog hehe... Thank you always sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan din ako tas yung dysmenorrhea talaga sobrang sakit. You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis hilata maghapon na lang kapag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ganun talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamhyyyy didn't know you're back naaa! Di ka po lazy! Preoccupied lang talaga. May nga mas important things na dapat po paglaan ng time. Like personal lives which is way more important po. Ako din ehh, inactive na pp

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakabalik ko lang anak hehe... daming busy kase. Anyare sayo bakit di ka na active?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy days na po mamhyy, remember nag shift po ako ng course to engineering, need po nag doble sikap. Personal life, school works etc. And ego po ang hirap mag time management

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anung lazy2, di natin kilala yan bhe, haha sadyang di kaya lang talaga gawin lahat in one day bhe, kaya wag ma pressure 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay di ba natin kilala yun bhe hahaha, di na kase maisingit pero syempre may kasama din katamadan bhe...aminin man natin o hindi...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang 1% lang bhe na walang chance ang katamaran 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ba nga...hahaha hirap ding maging tamad baka akala mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay lang yan bhe, basta may ginawa ka pa din naman, di man consistent dito, wala namang absent sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binitawan ko na ang pagtretrade masyadong consuming sa oras

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, kapag di mo naman binantayan sigurado maabo lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago