It hurts

20 19
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you guys? I hope everything is great with the help of our dear Lord. Despite of pandemic again and again I hope we are all okay and still fighting. Without further ado lets go to my main topic. But please if you don't want some dramas and sentiments you can skip this one.

One of the most hurtful things someone can ever do to you is break your trust. Whether it’s in frienship or in love, people need to trust one another in order to have a harmonious, sustaining relationship. That feeling of security and warmth simply cannot exist with deceit, disloyalty, or lies.

Fooled me

I am widely awake for the whole night and still awake until now 5:09 AM exactly at this time when I am writing this because one of the most important person in my life fooled me again. He said its just a small things but my point is yes it is a small things but the big thing and the big issue is his loyalty. We are always talking over the phone but he didn't tell me about this thing. And suddenly I knew this issue from the other person, so it means he trust this girl rather than me. He is the person I trust the most and he is the person who betrayed me again.

I feel like someone stabbed me on my back when I find out the truth, not one knife but million. I suddenly feel cold and could do nothing but to cry. It's hurting me bigtime. After I said the issue to him I blocked him in all my social media account but he is texting me sorry and asking for forgiveness. He called many times but I ignored. I don't really know if I can accept his explaination because I feel like he will tell all lies. Once the trust is broken, it is hard to go back to the same way like before.

But if you see his explaination he always insist that it is just a small things at ako lang daw ang nagpapalala. It's not about whether small or big things, ita all about the loyalty and sincerity. I feel like Im a trash..

Second chance?

My problem now is can I give him second chance or rather say third chance? Actually its not the first time he did that to me and I always forgive him but this time I dont know if I can forgive. I am kind but I can be a demon if you triggered my demon inside.

My heart crushed and I dont know if it will go back to the same piece again. I have a trust issue before because of my ex boyfriend did to me. And when my trust to someone back, this happened again. I am tired of his lies and alibis. Sometimes I feel like is it because of money? Because honestly I am broke right now. Before I can help him in financial issues but right now I can't. Is the loyalty shifted because I am broke? So what do you call in that relationship? Friends with benefits? Because I have nothing thats why he changed? Is loyalty can be buy with money? Kung nabibili pala ang loyalty sana matagal ko ng ginawa yun at pinagipunan....Huhuhu.. I have many questions in my mind, I am questioning myself if I am wrong. I feel like a shit, I feel like I'm a trash. It hurts.......

How to trust again?

And because I am Catholic and have faith in God, I always think what Jesus did. If God has forgiven, who am I to not do that. But honestly as of now I can't. The wound is still fresh and I am bleeding. Maybe time will heal the wound but when that time comes I don't really know If I can trust him anymore.

Let time and compassion slowly mend my broken relationships. Don’t think of it in terms of trusting again. Of course you won’t, especially since you’ve been betrayed many times over. Instead, find it in your heart to forgive yourself. Then, slowly when you are ready, you can forgive others, too.

Thank you my dear readers again and again. Im sorry if I am ranting my sentiments and feelings in this very early in the morning. I can't help it. Im sorry for my typos and errors. Until on my next one.. ♥️mhy09

IT HURTS
60th article of mhy09
January 13, 2022

If you want to connect with me, here's my details:

Noisecash- https://noise.cash/u/mhy09

Telegram- @mhy0709

Twitter- @mhy09v2

My previous articles:

Childhood Friends

No choice!

Images are from unsplash.com

Thanks...

10
$ 6.85
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Feels like there's something deep within I don't know about it bhe ahh,! Just as you wrote above,. Just let all the emotions flow out right now and decide later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hmmmm huwag ka ng maingay, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your feelings now, even though I am a man but problems like mine have also felt it. maybe a man's strength is more durable than a woman's and this is a fact. women have more sensitive feelings and I know that, to be honest if something like this happens you better leave it because you have given it a second chance and this time he did the same. I gave a little advice that this might be God's way of showing him the truth to you and you should leave him, because this is a sign God doesn't allow you to be hurt more deeply, I'm sure you are a good person and there are still many good men waiting for you. Just believe God will not leave you. it is true that we as humans must forgive but we must remember that we humans still have limitations. One thing I do when I get like this is I thank God for showing the true behavior of the woman I once loved, this is indeed hard but when I let go of all feelings I will calm down and finally be free from the burden of the mind. believe you will get the best because you are a good person, that's a code from God for you. pray to God he will replace it with a better one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is the best comment that I've got and thank you so much for that. You are right maybe God shows that to me so that I know the true colors of that person but like what you said it is hard because I love him but maybe it is the right time to value myself. Think myself first before others. Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you have chosen wisely, because this has happened to me too. allow him to go, again this is God's way for you. spirit friends, erase your sadness. look ahead that you can get the best. let him later get the same thing. because the message of the word surely you still remember about "what we sow is what we reap". tomorrow's spirit awaits you with a smile. God be with you my best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. God be with you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The greatest thing that I've learnes as I grow up and came to my senses, that is forgiveness doesn't requires reconnection with the person who once broke you into pieces. Let's know our worth and learn to walk away from the relationships that doesn't do any good to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Easy to say but hard to do, that is forgiveness, it need some time to move on sis. Tama ka sis dapat alam natin ang halaga natin pero nung time na yun pkiramdam ko isa akong basura na tinapon lang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, he didn't deserve to have another chances. It's really obvious. He's not a good man. If he truly loves the girl why he did a things that can truly hurt her. He is so insensitive. I really hate those kind of person.

Yes sis. I know that forgiveness is a best way to commit our freedom from anger, painfulness and sadness but it takes time. There is perfect time for everything. If you are not ready then takes another time again until you are prepare and ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The choice and decision is definitely yours sis. Kung magtitiwala ka pa o pagbibigyan mo pa. Hindi ko naman sinasabi na wag na, pero pag ganyan na, kung ako lang, wag na talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga inuumpisahan ko na sis, ewan ko lang kung magiging okay pa kami, maybe yes pero hindi na maibabalik ang dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, mahirap yung ganun sis. Yung para ka'ng paranoid palagi. Yung konting kibot niya lang, lumalabas yung pagiging judgemental mo. Kahit alam mo namang wala siyang ginagawang masama, ikaw lang din talaga yung nag-iisip na meron.. Ang hirap talaga pag nasira na yung tiwala mo dun sa tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He doesn't deserve any 2nd or 3rd chance, he already fooled you twice and if you forgive him again then you can find yourself not truly matured. The decision is yours but my only advise is to follow your mind rather than your heart, I know you truly love him but he fooled you so many times.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ba yung tanga na kung tanga pero mahal ko eh, pero ang katangahan may hangganan yan, nagpakatanga man pero hindi habang buhay magiging tanga...hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inood na lng natin anime yan para mas mabilis makamove on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think of yourself more sis. Kung ganyan pala na paulit-ulit nalang, huwag mong hayaan na lokohin ka nalang ng mga kasinungalingan niya. Maliit na bagay para sa kanila, pero sa atin malaking bagay na yun. You've been fooled many times, it's time to value yourself naman. Masakit man pero let time heal it. Be strong sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis pakiramdam ko tuloy napakawalang kwentang tao ko.. huhu.. thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sis wag mong isipin na wala kang kwenta, May tao lang talaga na kampante na bibigyan ulit ng chance kaya paulit-ulit nalang manloko. You are worth it sis, yan lagi ang iisipin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch naman niyan Mare Whales. I do that hahaha I never to talked to her before because I think it will cause just stress to her, pero iba naman niyan kasi sa iba niya sinabi lol. the judgement is yours, baka pwedi pa and might be he learn his lesson.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ewan ko ba master whaley kung magagawan pa ng paraan, yung kaseng konting pagtitiwala na meron ako sa kanya nawala pa, depende na sa kanya kung mgiinsist pa sya o kung gaano sya ka sincere sa paghingi ng sorry... kung kaya nya akong buuin ulit siguro pwede pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago