Gallery Reveal

22 41
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Prompt

I read 5 articles about the Prompt: Gallery Raid hosted by @meitanteikudo and it gives me an idea to share what is in my phone gallery. I hope Im not too late for this.

To tell you honestly guys Im not a selfie person. Yes I did selfie but not always unlike others that gallery are full of selfies. So sit back and relax and I will show you whats in my gallery.

Flowers

As you can see it is not obvious that I like flowers. I don't like flowers because I love flowers. Everytime I see beautiful flowers I always stop and take a shots. Can you see the white flower? Do you believe that it is a wild flower, I forget the name but it is called here Kampupot. You can find that in the forest. Im sorry if I did collage because obviously I cant post all of them if I did it one by one.

Beautiful spots

I love taking pictures of the beautiful sceneries like that. I don't know but looking to the beautiful nature makes me calm and peace.It was taken when we went to Caleruega Church in Nasugbu, Batangas. It is the best place to go during Holy week and Christmas. Your eyes will surely be satisfied with the beautiful sceneries.

My family

I feel sad because my whole family is not here in my gallery. I forgot to tell you that my files in my phone corrupted including all of my old photos. The photos in my gallery is not that old. This is my mom and my brother. My sister send this photo to me because I need it but I dont really know why my father is not here and my other siblings.

My friends

This is my two childhood friends. We met last January 3 when I went to my grandmother place for a vacation. And a get together happened. Just like what others doing, we did hangout, roadtrip, foodtrip and unended Marites... HAHAHA

Foods I want to eat again

Beef bulalo is the popular and the best food in Tagaytay. If they said delicious bulalo the first place that comes to your mind is TAGAYTAY. You will surely go back again to taste this yummy bulalo. The next one is the chicken buffalo wings and the biggest burger in town. If you are burger lover you will need to go there at the baywalk in my grandmother's place. You will surely love this giant burger.

Sunset

What a beautiful sunset! If im not busy I always watch sunset. As you can see sunset have differences. The last one is very orangey unlike the two photos above. Sunset is saying goodbye but promising us to come back again tomorrow. Like this article I need to end it now but I will surely make a new one again.

My best photo

And lastly is my best photo for me. It was taken when the dark is taking over against the light. I think it is called twilight. Correct me if Im wrong guys. But for me it is my best shot.

I really love nature and its obvious because of my phone gallery. I have selfie here and photo of the man I admire but I didn't include to respect his privacy. Maybe soon, when the right time comes.

That's all and thank you for reading and for taking a glimpse of what is in my gallery. Its not that too interesting but thats it. And to all my sponsors, thank you so much. Until on my next one.. ♥️mhy09

GALLERY REVEAL
62nd article of mhy09
January 19, 2022

If you want to connect with me, here's my details:

Noisecash - https://noise.cash/u/mhy09

Telegram- @mhy0709

Twitter- @mhy09v2

Thank you...

11
$ 8.49
$ 8.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Prompt

Comments

Yung mata kong naka auto focus sa sunsets pictures huhuhu. I'm inloveeeee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis favorite ko yang sunset...basta may chance take a shots agad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeep. No one's late. We can all just take our time, this prompt isn't time sensitive. Hehe

And wow... such great photos... but aghh!!! Kainis. Natakam tuloy ako sa bulalo... gusto ko na din ulit magtagaytay. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay punta na po sa Tagaytay basta fully vaccine naman pwede...hehe.. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dikapa huli nyan, bago lang yan bhe, pero may hinahanap ako yung naka zumba, bat di nasama hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wag na yun bhe, nakakahiya saka di nman ako yun eh, trainer sa tiktok yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sabi ni boss ilabas mo daw bhe, haha wag kang mag dalawang isip. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos are so good! Especially the ones with nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love those lovely photos 😍.. especially with those food I my stomach keeps on craving for that. The beauty of the sunset gives alot of a positive vibes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaay thank you so much. Actually I crave also to what I saw in my gallery. Food is life...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups food is life , it's been a year since I have eaten those yummy and delicious food. I want to make it happen thanks alot for sharing this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamhyy Ikaw yung nasa unahan groufie?? Hula ko lang medyo hawig po KAsi sa mama mo eh. Same po tayoo mamhyy nature lover Dinn, hands KAsi Nila pagmasdan ehhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako yung nasa gitna...hehe chinitang pinay hahaha... Hindi obvious sa gallery pic ko na nature lover ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

challenges that make the personality look real.. yesterday I also read about challenges like this and they are almost the same as showing the contents of the cellphone gallery. nice looking and original. cool friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend, but my gallery is almost full of the beauty of nature. Im a certified nature lover...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the view of Batangas sis. It's really beautiful. My classmate is from Batangas. I love flowers too especially when I like the colors. Wow! The one I was caught, the "Beef Bulalo". I felt hungry when I saw the picture. I love bulalo a lot. My father always buy me a Beef Bulalo when I was a kid sis. It's really delicious. I love it so much!🤤 Beef bulalo is the best for me.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis punta ka Tagaytay the best ang beef bulalo nila dun... Madaming magagandang beaches dito sa Batangas sis... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that your a certified nature lover, well I'm a nature lover too and I am not fond of taking pictures of myself, I prefer to admire the beauty of nature and capture beautiful scenery. I miss roaming around and taking photo using a phone, maybe someday I'll buy a camera that suits in photography.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan din ang gusto ko ang makabili ng camera na pang photography.. hmmm kelan kaya hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng beef bullalo at giant burger sis, nakakatakam...Ang ganda ng mga sunset photo😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis siguradong babalikan mo hehe... thanks sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panigurado yan sis kasi favorite ko ang mga yan...Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago