Our little one's vaccination and our laundry day

6 11
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. I was not able to write article yesterday due too my busy sched chaarr haha. Actually I rendered my duty yesterday to other branch coz the manager of that branch was absent, and she has no supervisor to relieve her. So Im a bit busy. Anyway its been raining today in our place while writing this article. I just hope that it will not be strong like the other day. Im not sure if theres a new typhoon coming since I was not able ro watch news or read some news this past few days. Just want to share how my day went today.

We woke up early this morning coz today is the vaccination of our little one. Im glad that I was allowed to take my absence today, coz as our routine my hubby take his off every vaccination day of our little one. We decided to go to the health center early so we can go back early since we are planning to do the laundry today. But unfortunately we waited for more than an hour before our little one got vaccinated coz theres a lot of baby that were also scheduled for today

Since we did not eat breakfast coz we are in a hurry, I asked my husband to buy siomai so atleast we can put something in our stomach since it seems that we have to wait for more than an hour.

Good thing is our little one is on her best mood haha

When we got home its already past 11 am. Thanks to my MIL, our lunch is already ready. She cooked pork ribs in tamarind soup. So we eat right away since its already lunch time and we did not eat breakfast aside from siomai that my husband bought. After taking some rest after eating our lunch we decided to do our laundry. Im the one who spinned the washing machine while my hubby is the one who rinse it. While rinsing our clothes the rain suddenly fall again. When we finished in drying our clothes in the dryer the rain stop. Thanks G. 😊

After I hanged some of our clothes and I was not able to hang it all coz we runned out of hanger, my husband went out to buy merienda and ingredients for viand that he will cook for our dinner.

He bought banana que and turon for merienda and for dinner he bought squash string beans and fish.

Here are the finished products

Veggies in coconut milk with crabs which is one of my favorite

And fried GG

Thats all for today.

Thank you for reading 😊

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Akala ko naggala kayo. Bàkuna pala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha d p sya pwd gumala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakagat po sa bebe ba yan! Ang sarap ng ulam sana magaling din ako magluto hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Kaya nga buti masarap magluto si hubby😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay look at the smile naman, halatang good mood talaha ang bebe 🤩🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago