My little one on her 5th month ๐Ÿ˜Š

10 28
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. I hope everything are doing fine. I have been not active here for 3 days I think, coz I have somethings that I have to attend to. And my work schedule adds to it. By the way, the other day is my little one's 5th month. As what we used to from the start of her 1st month we celebrate it with a number cake, thats why when I was offered to take the 8 to 5 schedule I accepted it so we can reach home before 7pm, coz I thought my hubby can do an early out like what he used to be before. But unfortunately he was not get an reliever on that day, so I went home alone by communiting by means of public vehicles. Since my out is 5pm, the struggles in communting is real lol. From riding the jeepney to mrt station to ride an elevator to bring you on the 3rd floor. Wow the struggle is real haha. This is the first time that I commute in going home from the day that I return to work from my maternity leave. And sad to say it really sucks๐Ÿ˜’. I reached our home at 730 so I travelled 2 1/2 hours going home.

Since my hubby's out is 7pm and he will going to reach our home at 8pm we decided just to have a rider to pick up our little one's cake, coz suppusedly if my husband was able to out early that we will pick it up before we go home since I also order a small size bilao of pancit malabon to share with at the same time it is also our dinner na. Im glad that lalamove have this special features that offer multiple drop offs so it will cost less compare to getting 2 rider.

The deliveey of the cake and pancit malabon arrive at 5 or 10 minutes before 8, since according to my MIL our baby did not take her afternoon nap that long so she will be sleepy any moment. So I decided to change her clothes right away so when my hubby come she is already ready for her pictorial. Coz my camera phone started malfunction when I bring to the technician last month to fix it, I do not have a good camera to capture the moment. So I just used the messenger camera while she still on her mood๐Ÿ˜Š

Past 8pm my hubby arrived but our baby is too mischievous so we cannot have a good shot of her lol. Im just a little bit sad coz she does not have a good shot with her cake since I bought her outfit to match with her cake๐Ÿ˜”

I really want to flex my baker friend to be able to meet my expectation aside from its yummy taste its really look good. By the way its flavor is Ube and its really awesome๐Ÿ˜‹

she is not on her mood na this time ๐Ÿ˜‚ so I will just end it here also. Just wanna share what happened on her 5th month.

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‰

M

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhhh Happy 5th sa iyong baby cutie uwu. Ang ganda nga nong pagkakagawa nong cakey nya ah. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ni baby :) Happy % Months Bby, God bless you! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super cute I love the Pikachu theme :) Happy 5 months to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakacute ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you tita - keisha Mana sa mommy chaaarrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Kamuka ni eggy ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha aweeeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago