Missing the old me

6 13
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi to all. Today is the first day of the month. Another month, another challenge. Two months from now, it will be 2023. Its another new year to start with.

Is there anytime in your life that you feel that you miss the old you. While reading the article of Ruffa yesterday about her gaining weight, I started to miss the old me, who only weighs 55 kilos. Who used to wear medium sized clothes, who can wear 2pc swim suit without hesitations haha. Who used to wear any kind of clothes, where I do not have to spend some time choosing clothes that will fit me comfortably, and without thinking of covering baby fats coz I do not have any. Looking back on those days while looking my photos before, make me ask what happened to me haha.

I started gaining weight back in 2017. Maybe because of my lifestyle and thats also the time where I work in a store who operates 24/7 . So there are times that I have to render graveyard shift. And I think one other reason is Im not getting any younger, so my metabolism slows already. And I remember when I noticed that Im gaining weight I wasted my money paying a membership in one of the well known Gym in the country (and wala naman nanguari feeling ko mas lalonpa kong lumaki haha) Where I seldom visit, it is really true that regret is a aftermath of what you did or what you decide. Haha coz if I can turn back that time I will definitely not do it lol. And now Im thinking of losing weight again haha. As if I can do it when my descipline is not that high when it comes to foods. But I really want to lose weight not to impress other, but because it is healthy and its for my own good. Well I just hope I can do it haha. But honestly hindi na ko umaasa πŸ˜‚, but I have to.

I also miss the old me who always have a long straight hair with color. Haha I miss it. I really do. Where my hair is always rebonded πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. How I wish I can do it next month haha.

I miss eating unlimited foods without gaining any weights. Yesszzz I love eating foods coz food is life hahha. I always bring my neices before when I want to do foodtrip. And I love trying diffrrent foods that are new to me.

I miss the way I spend my money treating my family in a out of town. I miss the time where I am the who will lend money to others and not the other way around haha. Coz now I am the borrower haha. But I know we will recover soon 😊 it just happened that we just need to spend all our savings this year hehe. And not earning for 11 months had a big impact on us.

There are times that we miss some of our usual things that we always did before.

La lang gusto ko lang magsenti chaaarrr 🀣🀣🀣

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sexy naman! Miss ko na din yung katawan ko dati, mula nung nag gain na ako ng weight di ko n amagawang bumalik sa dati, ang hirap lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga nkkamiss tlga. Ang hirap n ibalik haha hnggang throw back n lng πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sexy Naman Nyan. Dapat dimona tinakpan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha para wlang ebidensya na ako un haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung e compare talaga natin yun mga photos wayback sobrang laki ng kaibahan at ang una talaga natin mapapansin is lumulubo tayo at ang hirap ibalik yung skinny nating katawan. Pero meron talaga iba na bumabalik yung kanilang dating kaseksihan yun nga sabi nila dapat self discipline lang talaga and tyaga sa pagpapayat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga nakakmiss din kasi mgbihis na nde ka mmomoroblema s mga itatagong tabaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago