Sort of Introducing Myself?

6 50
Avatar for mgrshgian
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

In the past months, I have a numerous encounter of “Introducing myself”. Literally, because I was (and still) applying for work. It was very formal. So, for another round of introduction to myself, I’ll make it less formal or let’s just say, more of a personal note.

I’m Grace, but online I would prefer to be called Grasha. It is also my moniker in most of my social media accounts. I am in my mid 30s and currently unemployed. I am from Makati City, Philippines.

Before I became unemployed, I was in the IT industry for 10 years. I worked as an IT analyst for a decade in my previous company (which I will not be naming though). Then last August 2020, I resigned. I will not disclose the reason behind it. But let’s just say it got ugly. Hehehe!

Anywaaaayyy…

One of my sister introduced us to noise.cash. That was also the time when I was also introduced to BCH. In which until now, I am still studying everything about it. I am more active in noise.cash because I find the convenience of sharing something in short format. And at the same time, earning BCH through tips. Then she introduced us to read.cash if we want to write something of a longer format.

I can’t really say that I do like writing? I used to blog before in my 20s. Most of the time I kept it private because most of my content were about me ranting about things in life, or pretending to write something to my “crush” or whatever. You cannot really consider it as a content hahaha!

There also came a time where I wanted to have a foodie type blog content, but it didn’t push through. My friend and I also planned to have a podcast but we parted ways already. I have so many things in mind that didn’t become a reality because I am doubting myself so much and so many things had happened.

 I am hoping that through read.cash, I might rekindle myself with blogging or writing a much relevant content online. Maybe along the way, you could know more about myself as I write future articles here.

Looking forward to share with you my stories in this platform! 😊

Sponsors of mgrshgian
empty
empty
empty

 

9
$ 1.07
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of mgrshgian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mgrshgian
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Oh IT. Welcome to read cash. It's OK if you're unemployed now. Let's just write for the meantime while we get ready for our future job. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome! And also for taking time to read my article heheh! Exactly, read.cash keeps me busy for now while looking for work. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate gorl 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ghorl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash platform Ate grasha! ☺️ i am ExpertWingman in noise.cash hehe sorry for the late reading to your article 🤧 I was busy a while ago. Looking forward to share your IT experiences stories here in read.cash ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright! Thanks for taking time reading my piece!

$ 0.00
2 years ago