The health benefit of corn.

14 41
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Corn is a plant that has medicinal and nutritional uses for the body. It is a staple in the diet of several countries, whether in grains, flour or corn oil.

Provides nutrients that are essential for food such as vitamins, proteins, calcium, magnesium and fiber, the latter helps the person make their daily evacuation without problems, fiber generates a feeling of satiety in the individual, providing weight loss by the detoxifying properties that intervene at the liver, gastric and intestinal level.

Corn stimulates the production of milk in mothers during lactation and is a laxative, it works by cleaning the liver metabolism, detoxifying the body in an accelerated way.

It is a food that is supported in the case of food allergies. Corn is also a plant that is used to improve the health of some people who have kidney problems.

It acts as a urinary tract cleaner, eliminating fluid retention, with the corn beard a hot drink is made to expel kidney stones.

In addition, a cream is made with the corn flour and placed on the affected part to eliminate inflammation. While the cream made from the cooking of corn kernels, serves to heal sores, boils, wounds, bruises and rheumatic pain.

Studies conducted report that this plant contains compounds to fight lung diseases.

For the aforementioned, I consider that you take these guidelines into account, at some point they may be useful for your life, you can recommend them to a friend, neighbor and family member ...

Subscribe to my profile, I continually publish on the platform, I also invite you to join the following communities and publish in it, you just have to read the community rules. I leave you the link.

https://read.cash/c/lets-live-with-diabetes-f7e1

https://read.cash/c/valores-f7f9

9
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mgf2394
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Comments

I like corn. I love corn harvest time in my country. Because cachapa with cheese is one of my favorite dishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the corn is very rich and the cachapa with cheese is a delight ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love eating corn, not so much for its health benefits but just because I love the taste and texture. And I am glad to read that it is good for us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you like corn, because it is used a lot in the kitchen too, in pizza it is an ingredient, in soups it can be eaten, baked with butter it is super rich, it is made into a cake ... The fiber in this food , makes you go to the bathroom frequently to perform your evacuations without problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not digest corn, neither can my children, the dogs, and even the chickens have a hard time digesting corn. I have my doubts about the benefits.

They say you can make tea out of the corn hair. I never tried it but have picked some and dried it. I might try it in the winter.

It is the first time I hear corn stimulates lactating. I wouldn't know in which way. I think you can breastfeed or not. With some it goes automatically, others can not. It might be something "between the ears" (mental) too. The idea.

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not heard of anyone not able to digest corn. What happens when you eat corn? Do you get stomachache?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It comes exactly the same way out (nearly exactly) as it goes in. We all have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo.. you can actually see corn then. Okay, I understand now. There are some stuffs I eat that come out the same as it went in :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you see the corn. Colour and structure very clear. It's a bit pointless to eat it if you do not digest it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happens to you is that you do not tolerate corn, because if it has medicinal benefits, the ones I name there, even though it must have more than I know, in my family the tea that is made with the corn beard has allowed to cure them of the kidney stones, because they expel it and feel relief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So your family uses tea made out of the corn beard? You are the first I know. I will give it a try. Do you have a recipe, how strong the tea must be extracted or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more corn beard you put on it to make the best tea, with little water, place it in the kitchen and when it boils turn it off and take it three times a day until it expels the kidney stones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I have knowledge of something, I will always say it so that others will benefit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago