Christians: I am an image of God, that's why I am important.

8 22
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

     I always feel bad when someone else misunderstood me. I believe that this kind of situation does happen to most of us. Somehow, it turns out that every one of us needs communication, friendship and consideration from others.

 

     I feel happy when l feel loved by someone, accepted as I am and feel that I am important to them or at least when I mean something to someone. Usually, when I feel bad, I tend to react badly. Does this happen to you too?

 

     It felt good being love and it felt awful being rejected.

     I believe that this does not happen by chance or fate. Do they?

     God, our Father, reveals us because we have these feelings. I believe that I am like this because God has created me like this: This is also the reason why I think, we have the intelligence to think, to talk, to investigate new things and also to learn about God's love and thus be able to respect and love Him as our Father Almighty.

The Bible relates:

"God said: Let us make man in our image and likeness. Let him command the fish of the sea and the birds of the sky, the beasts, the wild beasts and the reptiles that crawl on the ground. And God created man to His image. In the image of God I create it. " (Gen. 1: 26-28)

According to what the Bible says, I consider that:

  • The man and the woman are able to know, study, love, excel and be better every day.

  • The man and the woman have conscience, in which the spirit of God is present: it is formed of body and soul (spirit).

  • Man is of great importance, because he is the image of God, from there comes to the human person his great dignity and, therefore, he must always be respected.

     In summary, I consider that we are all created in the image and likeness of God. He created each of us, regardless of who we are, and what we have within each of us, this is part of his qualities.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mgf2394
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks to you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought that this is written in English. I will search for your English version or could you please translate this for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought that this is written in English. I will search for your English version or could you please translate this for me.

I published it in English, I will review, I don't know what happened, I can fix it ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready is in the English language, since I made the observation ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we are made in the image and likeness of God, I understand that we have the spiritual being within us, that allows us to develop our consciousness regardless of what others think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's right god gave us that ability

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, this is better. Thank you for sharing a bit of your life with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago