Christians: Prayer in my life

1 18
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Represents for me, a way of talking to God, about my joys, sorrows and requests ... I want to share that I started to reflect on what is happening worldwide with the Covid-19 pandemic and other situations.

He considered that prayers of faith must be performed every day. I began a long time ago to ask God to protect my family, neighbors and friends in my country and outside of it.

I also ask for those people who do not have a job, food, or are sick and do not have enough to buy and meet their needs. ..

It should be noted that prayer is important, because with it I have achieved many things such as: health, solving student, economic and family problems ... I tell you about a miracle that happened to me years ago, I was in my teens. I placed a pot of boiling water in the kitchen to bathe, and because I was in a hurry I lowered it, I carried it in my hands and it spilled on my left thigh causing burns.

That pain was so intense, the doctor sent me treatment, I also put home remedies on the injured part, but I was not happy with what I saw, I asked my mother to pray for me, I prayed with faith and heal ...

I know that for God there are no impossibles, you just have to ask with faith, my burn was of impact, although the king of kings could make up very well. There are no unanswered prayers, no hermetically closed doors that he cannot open.

Great victories are achieved by praying, so I invite you to pray.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mgf2394
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Comments

This is good, even though there are some words that I have to read twice. It reminded me of my own incident in my childhood. My sister knockdown a kettle of just-boiled water and it hit me on the stomach and thigh. It was painful especially after school when I have to open my clothes that are stuck on the burned skin.

I did not remember if I prayed but it healed nicely. It is a second degree burn but I have no scar at all.

Wounds will heal eventually but I bet prayer made you felt it heals faster. I haven't been properly praying for a few years but I often just talk to God like He is listening.

No need for the invitation because your story is inviting enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago