Netflix and Chill

21 126
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Recap:

Jeremy and his mom, Andrea enjoyed together a meal cooked and prepared by Momo. The three shared and a delightful lunch and they were casually talking over it.

After the meal, Andrea took the initiative to clean up since Momo and Jeremy did the cooking and preparation. The two were then instructed to go up to Jeremy's room and they abided.

Through the meticulous tinkling of the hands of fate, they found themselves in a most exhilarating situation, at least for Jeremy. Momo was lying on the bed with a lewd magazine on her hand and Jeremy was on top of her in an attempt to take the magazine back from her.

Continuation:

No one was moving, Jeremy was even trying to hold his breath. He knows that if he even allowed his mouth to move, all the blood will come rushing down towards his pants.

Momo was staring directly into Jeremy's eyes. His pupils were dilated and he's definitely excited. But there was the warm expression on his face that screams innocence. She could easily infer that he was lost with all of this by his cheeks turning red. She knows that he was panicking deep inside and she found it quite amusing and consoling. She then felt something starting to poke her thigh. It was getting bigger and harder and she was sure what it was. She turned her flustered face to her side averting Jeremy's gaze. She let go of the magazine. "Get off me Perv."

She said it almost so softly that it was a bit confusing at first. Jeremy chose to go with the words instead of the tone of how she said it and he quickly got up and sat down trying to hide the miserable bulge on his pants.

"I... I'm sorry about that."

"Hmmp. Perv."

"No.. it was really an accident. I was just..."

"Just what?"

"I just realized... that you really have a beautiful face."

Momo was taken aback by the sudden compliment. The words were superficial and shallow but the way Jeremy said it was just so sincere and it sounded honest. She tried to play it cool and resisted the urge to smile. Instead, she snickered at him.

"Huh? You just realized that? I know I'm pretty. Everyone knows that."

"Ah..yeah."

Andrea came in with a tray in her hand, there was a teapot and a couple of cups on there. She placed it on the table between the two and she was smiling as she does. Jeremy noticed it and he knew exactly what is on her mind.

"That was an accident. How long were you even eavesdropping there?"

"Ara~ I wasn't. Aren't you ashamed of accusing your mom of something like that? Anyway, you two play well. I will GO OUT again, forgot to buy some miso. I'll be home TONIGHT."

"Mooom."

"Oh yeah. Before I forgot."

Andrea put her hand in one pocket as if she was taking out something. She took it out and placed that thing on Jeremy's hand. She closed his fist as to not reveal what's inside.

"You may need this," she said and she was gone.

Jeremy slowly opened up his hand and quickly closed it again when he saw what was the thing his mother gave him. He hurriedly stuck it inside his pocket. He can feel that his face is flushed.

Momo stood up and went over to the window. She was looking down and saw Andrea went out. They waved at each other.

"Ah-ha, she really is gone."

"Ahm.. I'm really sorry about everything Momo. About my mom too."

"No, it's alright. She's really cool. You are lucky."

"What? Why? Isn't your mom like that?"

Momo fell silent for a bit. She then slowly walked towards the table again. Sat down and sipped some tea from the cup. She was absolutely distraught by the thought of her mother. "She's dead."

"I am sorry about that. I didn't mean to."

"Hmm-hmm, it's alright. You didn't know. So, oh yeah. Where's the bag? Where's my uniform?" she asked him trying to get away from the topic as soon as possible.

Jeremy got up and took the bag beside the door. He then gave it to Momo who peeked inside and looked at Jeremy.

"Hmmm, you looked at it didn't you?"

"What? Wait..what? No...absolutely not. Ah, hey, would you like to watch something? I could turn on the TV."

"Oh cool. Do you have any movies there?"

"Well you can choose, we're subscribed to Netflix."

Momo took control of the remote and picked a chick flick. They started the movie and they were sitting beside each other in front of the TV. In the middle of it, Momo fell asleep. In a happy accident, her sleeping head rested on Jeremy's shoulder. He didn't move as long as he could. He even tried to hold his pee in and he was ready to risk bladder disease for her sweet scent and the rare moment.

Momo woke up and stretched her neck. She looked at her phone and realized that it was late in the afternoon. She suddenly got up.

"It's this late already, I need to go now."

Jeremy tried to get up but he could not, his legs were asleep. But still, he wanted to take Momo home, "I'll walk you home."

"Oh no, it's okay, don't get up for me. I'll see myself out. Thank you for today."

And like the cold breeze of the summer, she was out. He looked out of the window and she was really rushing away. He could not turn his sight away from the dreamy wave of her hair and he stood out there until she was out of his sight.

Haloa!!!

Once again! Thank you very much for being with me in this part of the story. I hope you are enjoying the ride so far. Oh yeah, if there's something you want to see or read from here, just tell me, and let's see what we can do about it.

Also, if you want to read up on the previous chapters of this story, you can read up here: The (Not So) Perfect World : Intro , I have already compiled all the episodes so it's easy to access.

Again, I appreciate you, and as always ...

Cheers!!!

Series    : The (Not So) Perfect World of Jeremy
Episode   : 023
Title     : Netflix and Chill
Published : 20-Oct-2021
Author    :  © RB 

14
$ 10.81
$ 10.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
+ 3
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Keep it up 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this, I don't expect anyone to downvote this. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks, well, we can't please everybody.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm into romantic series now, as of late Bridgerton is what I am watching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh, is it good? Haven't seen that one yet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its like Disney all about ladies looking for husbands setting is past England.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds interesting.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I do too. Thank you for appreciating. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You awakes my wattpadian mode while reading Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I hope that's a good thing... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m curious too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

about what? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The downvoter doesn't like the story ​🤣 Really curious who they are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, the next update of read.cash is putting names to the likes, just like in Noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so.. So we could see who are the downvoters lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they implement that.. it's all fair game.. so we will also know our fans. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah they should have told me how they want the story to move forward.. so I know what they like. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. It is as if they want us to write stories that would suit their tastes.. Why read if they don't like it in the first place... ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True... I personally know if I like the article from the title. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago