mRNA Converted to DNA? The "vaccine" is reverse transcripted to DNA according to a swedish study

0 17

mRNA Converted to DNA? The "vaccine" is reverse transcripted to DNA according to a swedish study

 

Please note that this does not necessarily mean that this is permanently encoded into the DNA of the cell nucleus itself. If this is the case, is not yet known.

 

===========

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1346164978679287817

===========

 

Everyone, this completely changes the calculus of these vaccines IF it is true. I literally read all material that I could get my hands on when weighing this subject, including purchasing actual science text books so that I could read their sections on mRNA and genetics. I was not under the impression that reverse-transcription with mRNA was even possible. In fact, I had seen doctors say it was not, though I never read anything in my science text books or research papers that said it wasn't. Which does raise an important point: "doctors" are not research scientists. They are merely trained to implement some of the research that existed when they were trained. And good doctors stay fresh in current research. But not all do. And some are better at this than others.

 

I think it's quite amazing how quickly everyone moved on and got distracted by the Ukraine crisis.

 

The point of this is that IF reverse-transcription is true, then I don't even know where we go from here. I don't know if this is true, but this is a peer reviewed scientific study.

 

This doctor provides links to the original study from the Department of Clinical Sciences in Lund University, Malmö, Sweden.

 

https://youtu.be/0bd5DHJEN1U

 

==============

 

From a comment:

==============

RNA can be converted into cDNA, which cDNA can be encoded into the genome. I'm not an expert but this was my original concern when they were announced in 2020.

 

It doesn't change my calculus, this shit was going to be dangerous prima facie. You are disguising a virus basically as an LDL particle so it is taken up by most cells in the body. This hijacks the protein synthesis (ribosomes) of the cell to produce something that is TOXIC to the human body. This is amazingly insane even ignoring it might get permanently encoded.

 

What should of been understood by the masses is this is the most radical experiment ever performed on mankind. But they didn't, they were lied to by "95% safe and effective" propaganda.

 

I mean experts and media cited the RRR (of a shit study), not the ARR, and only a handful of independent media called it out? The data never made the claim it stopped transmission or infection either.

 

Media lies. People die.

 

https://www.redvoicemedia.com/video/2022/03/covid-19-vaccines-are-causing-neurodegenerative-disease-vaids-dr-stephanie-seneff-with-maria-zeee-video/

=============

1
$ 0.00

Comments