Drawing step by step a perverse Mickey Mouse

2 24
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Anime, Information, Writting, Drawing, ...

Greetings again my dear ones, it is a pleasure for me to be among you because this time I come to present another of the drawings I have done, same that is inspired by a mural that I got to see in a city, and it is a Mickey Mouse with a somewhat perverse appearance as you want to see.

For the creation of this drawing the following materials were used:

  • Recycled sheet.

  • Pencil 2H and HB.

  • Eraser.

  • Pencil sharpener.

  • Crayola colors.

As for the steps to follow, we started by creating a sketch using the 2H pencil.

Then we started to highlight each of the lines using the violet color (purple).

We continue with coloring the areas of the eyes and reflections that are in both ears of the character, with the mustard color (since I had only 12 colors I had to proceed to create it with the combination of white, yellow, red and brown).

Now we color the t-shirt red.

Finally we apply color on the face, which is olive green (I also had to create it using the combination of white, red, blue and yellow).

As you can see it is an easy drawing to do. I hope that you can also be encouraged to create the same or a similar one.

Without more to say I say goodbye to you, but not before you can support this publication, and leaving your opinions in the comments box.

See you soon.

Source of the images

Images taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

3
$ 0.68
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Anime, Information, Writting, Drawing, ...

Comments

Brother you need little more effort just add digital art in it and make your sketch available for NFTs world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course I will. By the way, are you in Hive? If so you tell me so we can support each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago