All you need to know to learn how to draw

1 36
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Normally I write the information that I usually share with all of you, but this time I come to present a video I made for the Youtube platform, in which you can see all my drawing materials, as well as some of my drawings.

The only bad thing is that my dialogues could not be recorded, so I had to put background music to avoid a sound void.

I hope you can enjoy it and share it with your contacts, since there are no dialogues so you can understand perfectly what I want to teach.

In case you have any doubts you can let me know in the comments box, I will gladly give you an answer as soon as possible.

Best regards to all.

Image source

Screenshot of one of my videos on Youtube

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty

Comments