@mc5punk activity

20 hours ago: published the article
Short story: The Awakening of the Mist
1 day ago: published the article
Short story: The Transmutation
2 days ago: commented on the article "About Video Games: Concept. Importance. Possible f..."
Thanx for your coment 😀👍
2 days ago: published the article
Short story: A rather special pig
3 days ago: published the article
Short story: Silence
4 days ago: published the article
Short story: Renaissance and Odyssey
6 days ago: published the article
Short story: Love in times of Internet
2 weeks ago: published the article
Short Story: Addiction and Overcoming
2 weeks ago: published the article
Short story: Cyberwar
2 weeks ago: published the article
Creating a drawing in three easy steps
2 weeks ago: published the article
Short story: For my dear Eugene
2 weeks ago: published the article
Short story: For my dear Anais
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
Short story: Hypnotic Colors: The Legacy
3 weeks ago: published the article
Short Story: Hypnotic Colors
3 weeks ago: published the article
Top 5 music - March, 2024
3 weeks ago: published the article
Creating a drawing with recycled materials
3 weeks ago: published the article
Short Story: The Kite Dance
3 weeks ago: published the article
Short story: Struggling in the darkness
3 weeks ago: published the article
Short Story: Contemplating the birth of a new world
4 weeks ago: published the article
Is it possible to color with Prismacolor 12 colors?
4 weeks ago: published the article
Short Story: Trapped in a Constant
1 month ago: commented on the article "Short Story: The Flight"
Thank you very much for your comment, I appreciate it very much. I send you a big hug 🤗
1 month ago: published the article
Short Story: The Flight
1 month ago: published the article
Short Story: The Rookie
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
Improving a drawing made in graphite
1 month ago: commented on the article "Tasting some snacks and cookies"
Thanx 😁👍
1 month ago: published the article
Tasting some snacks and cookies
1 month ago: published the article
About Dune 2
8 months ago: published the article
4 points for and against the existence of God
9 months ago: published the article
What can we do before we die?
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
About Geeks, Otakus, Nerds and Frikis
1 year ago: published the article
Reasons for governments to regulate cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: commented on the article "About Bitcoin Cash: advantages, disadvantages, and..."
Totally true, my friend. I wish you much success and blessings.
1 year ago: commented on the article "About Bitcoin Cash: advantages, disadvantages, and..."
I'm sure it will go well with the passage of time, it's just a matter of waiting. Thanks for commenting. Success and blessings.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of cryptocurrencies in our times"
Thank you very much for your comment, and for welcoming me back. I will be more active from now on. Greetings and blessings.
1 year ago: published the article
Importance of cryptocurrencies in our times
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 3 Drawings of Neon Genesis Evangelion"
Thank you for commenting. Regards.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would you dare to use Artificial Intelligence? "
Thank you for commenting. Regards.
1 year ago: published the article
Would you dare to use Artificial Intelligence?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it the end of Read.Cash?"
Many of them may become active again when they resume tipping.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye Noise.Cash"
I have been told that this is due to instability in the cryptocurrency markets.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye Noise.Cash"
Of course, my friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Goodbye Noise.Cash
1 year ago: published the article
Is it the end of Read.Cash?
1 year ago: published the article
All you need to know to learn how to draw
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash allows me to be Me! "
Glad you like Read.Cash, my friend. All the best. Greetings from South America.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash allows me to be Me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which other Platforms are you into?"
Hi. Do you have any idea why Noise.app and Read.Cash, have stopped tipping?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which other Platforms are you into?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Read.Cash?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Street art"
Great selection of images, I loved it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Street art
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gana dinero trabajando desde casa por internet"
Cierto, hay momentos malos y momentos buenos en esto de ganar dinero por Internet, la cuestión es seguir adelante. Un saludo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gana dinero trabajando desde casa por internet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Angel Guardian - Chapter 2 Pag 15 / Angel Guardian..."
Esta estupendo el dibujo, te felicito.
1 year ago: published the article
Comics, videogames and anime
1 year ago: commented on the article "My gallery of drawings"
I learned by watching tutorial videos on Youtube, it might help you to draw too, friend.
1 year ago: published the article
My gallery of drawings
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash has come to an end"
Great, I hope to get you soon on Noise.app, my dear friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Noise.Cash has come to an end
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing and coloring with school markers "
That's great, I'm glad you have them too, my friend 😃
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing and coloring with school markers "
I'm glad you liked Mickey's, my friend. And I'm glad for your comment. I send you a big hug 🤗
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing and coloring with school markers
1 year ago: published the article
About the FTX controversy among other points
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The crypto apocalypse is here?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Uncertainty about the present and future of the wo..."
Interesante. Gracias por tu comentario, no lo había visto de esa manera, amigo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time on read.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first time on read.cash"
Welcome to ReadCash. Greeting from South America.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is an Inktober challenge?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is an Inktober challenge?"
Thanks for the explanation, I had no idea what it was about until I read your article. Greetings.
1 year ago: published the article
My 3 Drawings of Neon Genesis Evangelion
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing step by step to Skips/Walks (Regular Show)"
Thank you very much for your participation. I'm glad you like and appreciate it. I send you a big hug, friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dog that did not know how to bark| Children's story
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawings of famous characters from the world of ca..."
Glad you liked it 😃👍
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing step by step to Skips/Walks (Regular Show)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get More Followers and Tips [noise.app]
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to develop a noise.app account"
Thank you very much for your advice, I will put it into practice. Greetings and blessings.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to develop a noise.app account
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I enjoy the new noise.app"
Ready. Now i´m following you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I enjoy the new noise.app"
Thank you. What is your username to follow you too?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawings of famous characters from the world of ca..."
I'm glad you liked it, my friend. Thanks for your comment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I enjoy the new noise.app"
Yes, of course, my user name in Noise.app is @mc5punk
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New user on read cash "
1 year ago: commented on the article "New user on read cash "
Welcome to the platform, my friend, I wish you all the best. Greetings from South America.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New user on read cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I enjoy the new noise.app"
I find myself using it too, and I have to say it is excellent. I recommend it to everyone. Best regards.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I enjoy the new noise.app
1 year ago: commented on the article "My drawings in caricature style"
hehehe... this mystery will be kept for a long time.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hey There, I Am New Here! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey There, I Am New Here!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH-Powered NOISE.APP Platform - A MASSIVE Leap For Social Media
1 year ago: published the article
My drawings in caricature style
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction"
Welcome to ReadCash.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Top sites to watch cartoon online free of cost
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Drawing Pain"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Pain"
You are really good. Great job.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing Pain
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first drawings in realistic style"
Thank you, my dear. More publications like these will be coming soon. Greetings and blessings.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Venezuela en Emergencia. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first drawings in realistic style"
Thanks for the recommendation, I will take it into account.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I lost My Mobile"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost My Mobile
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Power of Artificial Intelligence: Why We Shoul..."
It gives concern for the results that can be obtained in the coming years with Artificial Intelligence. Greetings.
1 year ago: published the article
My first drawings in realistic style
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever played with a Ouija Board?"
I really wouldn't dare to play with that, apart from my religious beliefs I don't think it would bring good results.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever played with a Ouija Board?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
noise.app Rewards System - Participate and get $0.30
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The true gospel. The African and European Christianity review
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Venezuela en Emergencia.
1 year ago: published the article
3 Pokémon drawings that you must see before you die
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Pops Maellard (Regular Show)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Hi Five Ghost (Regular Show)"
You are right, drawing generates a great pleasure. Greetings and thank you for your participation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Hi Five Ghost (Regular Show)"
Thank you very much for your comment, I will take this observation into account. Greetings and blessings.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Hi Five Ghost (Regular Show)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Muscle Man (Regular Show)"
Thank you very much 😄
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Muscle Man (Regular Show)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Mordecai (A Regular Show)"
Thank you very much, my dear friend, soon I will show more drawings so stay tuned for updates 😁
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Mordecai (A Regular Show)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using the new Noise.app: stories of my experience"
If you want we can follow each other so that we can support each other with our publications.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using the new Noise.app: stories of my experience"
Great. I hope we'll keep in touch through the new Noise as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using the new Noise.app: stories of my experience"
I hope you will join us soon to help each other. Greetings and blessings, my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using the new Noise.app: stories of my experience"
It's great that you are there too. If you want to tell me your user name so we can follow each other.
1 year ago: published the article
Using the new Noise.app: stories of my experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
Unfortunately this is the case. We will see what happens for the rest of this year and the next. Hopefully everything will improve.
1 year ago: published the article
Earn Litecoin with this website
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing and coloring a moon and a star"
Muchas gracias 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
That´s right, friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing and coloring a moon and a star"
It's interesting what you say, friend, I would like to see your drawings too, do you publish them on ReadCash?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing and coloring a moon and a star"
Thank you very much for your words. And that anecdote you shared is very interesting. I wish you all the best.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing and coloring a moon and a star
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing a crazy rabbit"
Thank you very much for your comment, and I'm glad you liked it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing a crazy rabbit"
hahaha... then it reinforces the character's personality even more.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing a crazy rabbit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
Let's hope so, the point is that we cannot act selfishly in life.
1 year ago: published the article
Symbolic analysis of Batman Returns
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
Totally true, hopefully we will learn and be in time to avoid worse scenarios like the ones described above.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
It is true, but unfortunately there are many people who are not aware and act in a bad way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
It is unfortunate that this has to happen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is the world on the verge of self-destruction? "
So it seems, my friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Is the world on the verge of self-destruction?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rock songs that talk about hell "
At your service, my friend. Thanks for commenting.
1 year ago: published the article
Rock songs that talk about hell
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing step by step a perverse Mickey Mouse"
Of course I will. By the way, are you in Hive? If so you tell me so we can support each other.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing step by step a perverse Mickey Mouse
1 year ago: commented on the article "Digital Art on ReadCash"
Thank you, my friend, I'm so glad you liked it 😃
1 year ago: published the article
Digital Art on ReadCash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing SpongeBob"
At your service, my dear 😀
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing SpongeBob"
Thank you for your comment 👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing SpongeBob"
I'm going there soon.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing SpongeBob
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grupo de telegram de Hablo Español"
Listo. Ya me uní, amiga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grupo de telegram de Hablo Español
1 year ago: commented on the article "Transferring money from ReadCash to HiveBlog, is i..."
Good to have you there too, my friend. I wish you success in Hive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Transferring money from ReadCash to HiveBlog, is i..."
Try to create a profile on Hive, it is worth to have it as an extra income and as an alternative platform to reach other audiences.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Transferring money from ReadCash to HiveBlog, is i..."
My username on Hive is @mc5punk. What is yours?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Mr. Bean."
Thank you for your comment 👍
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Mr. Bean.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Restoring a digital drawing"
The point is that if you enlarge the image it loses quality, that's why you have to restore it.
1 year ago: published the article
Restoring a digital drawing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Popeye step by step"
Good idea, I'm going to make a drawing of that character. I hope to do it as soon as possible.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Popeye step by step"
I'm glad you like it. And thanks for commenting 😃
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Popeye step by step
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing an adorable monster step by step."
Lol... great observation, my friend 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing an adorable monster step by step."
Thank you very much for your comment. I send you a big hug.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing an adorable monster step by step.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing a cartoon in three steps "
Of course, my friend. Thank you for your words 😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing a cartoon in three steps "
I'm already getting the courage to go digital, I hope to do it soon. Thanks for your support, my friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing a cartoon in three steps
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing character of Neon Genesis Evangelion (blac..."
I'll try to try it, my friend. Now I have to learn how to use the tools to make the drawings in NFT.
1 year ago: published the article
How to create a meme with Gimp
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Myself
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated series for mature audiences - Part III"
At your service. By the way, a new movie of this series just came out, I believe it is available through Paramount Plus.
1 year ago: published the article
3 animated series for mature audiences - Part III
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experience with the benefits of BCH"
Thanks to you for commenting, my friend. I send you a big hug.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
Which series does the character named Usagi belong to?
1 year ago: published the article
My experience with the benefits of BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
That's right, my friend. And thank you for your words.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
laMDA ¿Una I.A introspectiva?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"laMDA ¿Una I.A introspectiva?"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
Try to see them, I know you will like them very much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime series considered cult"
Always at your service, my friend 👍
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime series considered cult"
Try to watch them, really, they are all very good series.
1 year ago: published the article
3 anime series considered cult
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated series for mature audiences - part II"
You are welcome, friend. And don't miss my next posts where I'll be showing some more. Thanks for your comment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated series for mature audiences - part II"
These shows are very good, really worth seeing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated series for mature audiences - part II"
These shows are very good, really worth seeing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated series for mature audiences - part II"
I'm glad they caught your attention. I hope you get to see them and enjoy them. And thanks for commenting.
1 year ago: published the article
3 animated series for mature audiences - part II
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drawing Kirby (black ink pen version)"
For next time if I do it in color 😄
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
I also watched those Kenshin OVAS, I thought they were excellent.
1 year ago: published the article
Drawing Kirby (black ink pen version)
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
I hope you see them and enjoy them. Nice to meet you. Thanks for commenting.
1 year ago: published the article
About Bitcoin and Steemit
1 year ago: published the article
3 animated series for mature audiences
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 movies about the Vietnam War"
That's right, my friend. Glad you saw and enjoyed them. Regards.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
Tenia tiempo sin saber de ti. Que bueno que estés de vuelta. Gracias por tu comentarios. Saludos.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My introduction post on read.cash"
Welcome to ReadCash, my friend. I wish you all the best.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction post on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
3 movies about the Vietnam War
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
Is it your favorite?
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
I did not know the one you mention 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgott..."
You are welcome, my friend. I'm here for your services. And enjoy these anime, they are worth watching.
1 year ago: published the article
3 anime productions (O.V.A.) that can't be forgotten
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 cartoons suitable for all audiences"
It's good that this publication brings back good memories, my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
Thank you very much for your comment. Best regards.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
I'm glad you liked them. Thanks for your comment. Best regards.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 cartoons suitable for all audiences"
You have good criteria, my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
Exactly, my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 cartoons suitable for all audiences"
It is a great series without a doubt. Thanks for sharing your comment, friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Puede ser contagioso el suicidio?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"¿Puede ser contagioso el suicidio?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 cartoons suitable for all audiences"
At your command, my friend. And I'm glad you like them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
They are good movies, worth watching. Enjoy them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
Perfect. I hope you like them and enjoy them, my friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blurt Blog: the alternative to Steemit and Hive"
I hope you can try it, my friend. I wish you success.
1 year ago: published the article
3 cartoons suitable for all audiences
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lo que uno tiene que ver en TWITTER.. (Una carta lamentable)
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
Compared to what is done today this is much better.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 multimedia players that should not be forgotten..."
Why did you find QT annoying?
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
Great. I think you can still get Vampire Hunter D on Youtube, that's where I saw it. I hope you enjoy it a lot. Regards.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 animated movies for adults that you must see bef..."
I see we share the same tastes. I will be recommending others soon. Best regards.