Tom and Jerry: The Behind the Scenes Story

14 36
Avatar for masum121
3 years ago

Everyone must have understood by now what I am talking about. I'm talking about Tom and Jerry. Cartoons are a favorite pastime of young children. No doubt this cartoon will be the top choice for many. Even though I have grown up so much, when I see this cartoon, I laugh and hold my stomach. It's been so many years but "Tom and Jerry" is not that old. The cartoon that is so dear to everyone from children to old people is Tom and Jerry but at first no one paid much attention to it. Even the creators of Tom and Jerry could not have imagined that the cartoon would be so popular.

Barbara began writing stories for the Tom and Jerry cartoon and Hannah took over the direction. The fact that a cat is chasing a rat all the time may seem a little boring at first. But Barbara found a lot of differences in this matter which gave her the logistics to make a lot of short films. Barbara's great storytelling ability and Hanner's extraordinary direction combined to create the most successful and popular cartoon series in the history of MGM Studios, "Tom and Jerry". While at the studio, neither Hannah nor Barbara worked on any other cartoon series. He never needed it. This one cartoon has brought them immortality in the world of animated series.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for masum121
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you. all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Li love tom and jerry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like tom and jerry. Theay are much funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good post onek valo hoise doya roilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry is my favorite cartoon It was very good to know the story behind it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best cotun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and jerry my favourite cartoon 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and jerry is one of my favourite cartoon. I liked to watch it after i come home from school. I have many memories with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and jerry which made our childhood enjoyable. Much love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very good article you writing.try to your best to do something good in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx my support

$ 0.00
3 years ago