Starting all Over Again

10 48
Avatar for maryjacy_01
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Blog, Writing

Hello, my lovely readers, hope you are all doing great?

Sometimes a change is needed to fix up some things in the right way, and hopefully, a positive result will be achieved.

I don't think I need an introduction because I've been on this platform for almost going to year but I decided to create another account. You might be wondering why I created another account. Just like I said initially, the only permanent thing is a change. The account I was using before is @Maryjacy but I seem to find one fault on it, it's nothing but the lack of my earning and when this happens, the enthusiasm for writing will be reduced but in all these, I'm going to cast the blame on myself.

Why?

I use to be active here before and then my account was doing great, Even more than my expectations. but as time goes on, I became so busy that I don't have enough time to be active here as I ought to be, but even that, I still try to do some little things online before going to bed, though I'm not feeling the vibe like before. At a time I wanted to quit but I still have to continue because of my passion for writing.

Gradually, I think my account lost its value and my earnings dropped to the letter, so instead of me giving up, I think about a way of making turning things around again, so I decide on starting all over again irrespective of how long I've built the other account. It might not be easy but I just have made the choice.

My new goals

Though it has never been easy, I just have to motivate myself that no matter the circumstances, I can still do this, gold is easy to get, and life will never be easy, so it's better I pass through the furnace now to achieve what I crave, and I hope with these, I can make a difference.

  • Make it my priority to post every day

  • I will try to engage with at least 10-15 posts in a day ( it can be more than that, but just in case I was too busy to engage, at least the target I make will trigger me).

with these things I've mentioned, I believe I will be able to achieve it just for a start, then as time goes on, I'm going to slide in more goals, may God help me. Amen 🙏

What did I figure out in all this?

it's all about consistency. it's is very important if we want to achieve positive results .. consistency is the key to all successful businesses either online or offline and I hope I'm passing a message across to someone.

Thanks for your time.
All images designed on canvas.com
Sponsors of maryjacy_01
empty
empty
empty

#maryjacy_01cares💙

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
Avatar for maryjacy_01
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Blog, Writing

Comments

Oh hopefully you can get in touch with your friends before so they will know that you're here, back for good. Nice to meet you Mary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hopefully, everything is going to fall in place... it's my pleasure to meet you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I hope your account wasn't spammed? Also, to see it in another way round, all earnings has reduced because of the price of bch but since you have created a new account, I believe you will try your best to remain active even if for just a few hours daily. Consistency is all that matters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah it's true that the earning dropped, but not to the extent of dropping to that extent.. ooops 🤣 But all good and fine , let me keep balling with this New account, gradually things will fall in place, thanks ma'am for your concern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not too late to start over again. I know a few users who did the same thing too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I believe it's not late...... it is better done than never... thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After I read your article, I now realize that I am not the only one who has just been active on this platform. hahaha, I'm also busy with my final semester, that's why I can't post my articles every day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, there are days like that, but I just have to find the need to brace myself up again. wow! that's final year,is not going to be easy though, but we just have to try. wish you success in everything....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Mary. Lovely aspirations you've got

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you ☺️, hopefully, I'm going to do better .

$ 0.00
1 year ago