My Points Of View

5 34
Avatar for maryjacy_01
1 year ago

lead image

Hello lovely readers, hope you're all doing great?

I came across a post made @Olasquare some days ago, and I decided to put down my reply as a post.

What do you hope to achieve this month on Blurt and Read Cash?

Well, we are still in the first week of this month, if I'm determined I can still achieve something on my blurt account. My blurt account has been there for months, I've not been able to post anything there become of time and my nature,( I developed migraine quickly anytime I overwork my brain ) so I'm just managing my hive account and my read. cash account. so this month I'm planning to activate my Blurt account, even though I'll not be posting every day, I can still make it three times a week, just for a start, and as the time goes on, new goals will arrive.

For My read cash, I will try to build my new account, though I've made a goal on how to build my account..like posting every day, Yeah, I said I will be posting every day but my school is a typical example of stress.. lol. You could imagine the stress of going to school around 7 am and coming back by 5 pm and by the time I'm back I'm already stressed out, dealing with migraine as well every day, but yet I still try to do something online. This month, I'm going to give it all it will take to build my new account on read cash and I hope with time new goals will arrive.

What are the challenges you are facing here in Blurt and Read Cash? (Someone might help you with tips)

For now, I don't think I have any challenges on blurt, all I just have to do is to look for time to post there, my migraine can not hold me back.... lol

And for read cash, Well I don't see this as a challenge, because starting up a new account on read cash is not always easy.. there will be challenges of low upvotes, except if @TheRandomRewarder visit 🙈, But that's not my problem, for now, I believe as time goes on, there will be changes... So apart from that, I don't have any challenges, the only thing I can do is to be consistent in building my account... heheheheNot just posting and commenting, I will Make sure that everything I do is based on quality.

Which would you like to keep as a pet? Dogs or cats?

I will never think of keeping a cat as a pet, I don't like cats. Even apart from that, The mentality of some people in Nigeria is that anyone who keeps a cat as a pet is a witch ... hehehe. Some cats are beautiful though and I will feel like keeping them as pets but I can't..so I will rather go for a dog. A White one precisely, Dogs are lovely pets and they understand human being quickly. I just love the nature of dogs.

Do you think technology has done good to mankind or worse?

I will say technology has done more good than bad. It's not a crime for bringing in technology. Technology was brought for us to live a comfortable life. Unlike the olden day when you'll have to pass through a lot of stress before something will be achieved.

Take for instance, the way of sending messages in the olden days, it will take time before it will get to the receiver, but not, but now you can do that within a second. There's no need of trekking when you're going to a long distance because of the invention of cars, airplanes, etc. I will say the invention of technology is not bad, but it is human beings that I misusing technology in the wrong way.

Who do you think serves the country most – A Teacher or a Soldier?

This question is complicated, but as for me, I will be going for a teacher, before a soldier can be good enough to protect the country, he/she will have to pass through the teaching process. so if there's no teacher, who will teach them out to defend themselves and the country..so teachers play an important role in the country, they deserve more than respect.

this is the end of the question, and I will love to know your point of view in the comments section.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Sponsors of maryjacy_01
empty
empty
empty

l cannot but appreciate my upvoters and my commentators, you guys are lifting my spirit to keep going, thanks for the love and support. I love you all to the moon and back to read.cash❤️

#maryjacycares💙

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Avatar for maryjacy_01
1 year ago

Comments

I'm still exploring and trying to manage my account in Hive and Read, but I want to explore Blurt soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope to earn 1 BCH this month from readcash, but I am not in Blurt yet. Maybe after I focus on my Hive account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you jumped in on this as well and you should try and reactivate that account too. It would be nice. Blurt is down right now, try and work on it by Saturday or Sunday.

I hope Rusty heeds your call and comes. Well done, Mary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks for the encouragement, I will try to reactivate it again, hopefully on Sunday... yip, I'm aspiring that rusting will come again, hehehe Thanks

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I believe generous Rusty would.

$ 0.00
1 year ago