You can't make everyone happy in your life!

19 114
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

I'm so sad today i don't mean to hurt anyone or hurt anyone i just want to share my thoughts with you

I always try to do good and treat my friends and relatives well and try not to harm anyone by my caste

I treat my friends well and always expect the best from them.

I have a friend for whom I have done so much that I do not want to name him.Her parents did not want her to be educated. Because he was too weak to read, his parents wanted him to learn a trade and be able to earn a living.

But he wanted to study and he wanted to tell his parents that he would study and not waste their money.

Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty

Then one day I met his parents and tried to convince them that it was not so and I gave my guarantee.

After much effort on my part, her parents agreed.Then there was another problem. His marks were very low which made it very difficult for him to enter. He became frustrated and sat at home.When I tried so hard to get him admitted, one of my teachers finally decided to send me to a university that was too big and there were too many seats. Went and went there and talked about his admission, so he agreed and his name was also given in the merit because the merit was very low.But I could not go to university with him because my home situation was such that I could not continue my education.

I enrolled in a nearby college in my hometown.He could not understand my condition. He became angry with me and said that I will not be able to go because of you.

When his education was completed, it became a problem for him. He was not getting a job. He wanted to get a job and work. He had gone to different places but all his efforts failed. When he finished his education, I submitted his file to a place where he could have a job.

And he still blames me for things I didn't do and things I not know.

Today my situation is not such that I can help him. Instead, he works hard for me. On the contrary, he blames me for not helping him.

And I'm worried that it might happen to me, and in many cases it has happened to me

And I am not angry with anyone. I believe in my God and I try not to harm anyone.

So I thought I might not be wrong so I decided that I would do well for myself and not have any hope for anyone because when hopes are dashed then man feels very bad

My point is that you should not feel bad if this ever happens to you

You should leave the decision to Allah

And you have to value yourself

I want to tell you why you should value yourself

We should value ourselves because unless we value ourselves we will not give ourselves this packet then people will not value us so improve yourself

improve your speaking style

How you speak also matter. Because of the way you speak, a lot of people start to love you and a lot of people start to hate you.People will be attracted to you and listen to you because of your good speak

Thanks

17
$ 14.49
$ 14.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
$ 0.03 from @QueenRay
+ 1
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

Not always we can rely to a friend specially you did your very best for him to have a better future the stepping stone has been given its just he rely on you much . it a good choice that you would move forward for your own future as well

$ 0.02
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

We must value ourselves. If we do not value ourselves, others will never value us. So I have decided that I will value myself. I will work for myself to convince myself, my mother. For the father and his family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True no one can help us further aside from our family .. but ourself towards success starts within us if either we will make it happen or not

$ 0.02
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Please anybody here for me,I don't know how to make money from here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He should not blame nor be mad at you. First and foremost he should be the first one to help himself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly what you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well we have this saying, "We are not everyone's apple of the eye." No matter how we do something good for others, but still for others its not enough to pleased them. We cannot avoid the instances that there were times we can't control our emotions, especially when it really triggers our anger for something, most especially to someone. At the end of the day, its always a good thing to have self control and understand each other's side..☺️

Nice meeting you sir..πŸ‘‹

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are right in saying that we cannot be the apple of everyone's eye, nor can we please everyone.We must control our anger because it is the world and it runs in the world. It is not a big deal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its an impossible task to try to please everyone. We can fully please a singular person talking less of a group of people. Let's just do the right thing as that's what is important.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

In this day and age, it is very difficult to make a human being happy and it seems impossible to make everyone happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it he or she?

We can't always rely on others and we can't always blame others about our failures. We should exert our own effort and do the best we can. At the end of the day, it still boils down to us if we are willing to help ourselves.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are absolutely right.We must not blame others for our hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said extremely true dear.I can't makes everyone in same time

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's exactly what you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good yes we cannot make everyone happy therefore we should happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I agree that we can't make everyone happy in our life . If some one feel happy in your company than at the same time you also face the people who don't like you. They may be hate you but ignore the negative ones , keep smile on your face and keep doing what you want . live your your life on your own terms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we see that we are talking in the West, many people agree on that and not many. Every servant has his own opinion and every servant has his own temperament.We should be happy and respect the opinion of others and not oppose them. It is also true that in many lives we will meet people who dislike us.And we can do anything for such people but they remain the same. There is very little such thing as feeling in such people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago