Self Discipline?

11 73
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

What is self-discipline? I want to tell you what I understand and share with you.Self-discipline is very important for every human being, no matter what work he does, no matter what his profession, it doesn't matter if he wants to succeed in any of his professions or be happy in his life. If he wants, it is necessary for him to be bound self-disciplined

Look, sometimes we are thinking well, we are also bound disciplined, but still we are not successful, so what are the reasons and why is this happening?Because we never believe in ourselves that we will get what we have, that's why we pay attention to ourselves with great enthusiasm and passion some days.

Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty

Some days we bound discipline ourselves and do everything in a better way then after a few days we give up everything again and go back to our previous life.

Because somewhere in our brain there is a certainty that we will not succeed in it and or we somehow do it. Not bound

If you don't understand me very well, I will try to explain it to you through a story.

It is mentioned once that there is a boy who lives with his grandfather in a small village. The grandfather is very old and he thinks that he can no longer live, so he wants his son If he is engaged in some good work or if he gets a job, he can die in peace

So they want their son to be self disciplined

One day the boy is sitting next to his grandfather and asks his grandfather how he can bound discipline himself.

He also asks the same question, "Grandpa , I do as you say, but what can I do? After a few days, I start doing the same thing. I lose interest in this thing, so what can I do?" Don't lose the fun and I can get my thing and live my life according to a rule

So Grandpa says, nine sons, listen to me carefully

Behold, my son, we do not believe in what we are doing, or we do not believe in what we desire, for we will achieve it.

If grandpa doesn't understand what you are saying, then the grandfather says to his son, "Look, if I tell you, there is a gold buried under the ground in one of my old houses."

If I die telling you about this gold, what will you do?I can say for sure that you will not tell this to anyone and you will do it yourself

If I die telling you about this gold, what will you do?

I can say for sure that you will not tell this to anyone and you will do it yourself

And you don't want anyone to help you.And you will want to do it yourself

Because it will sit in your mind that I will get it and you will work hard because you will be one hundred percent sure that I will get it.

It's like if we think in our mind that we can't do it, we don't believe in it, then our brain does the same, so we need to discipline ourselves.

Here are some ways you can make yourself bound self-disciplined

  • Set small goals 

  •  Know your weaknesses

  • Ask yourself why you want to do this

    Set small goals 

    We need to set small goals.This will enable us to achieve the goal quickly and will build our confidence and confidence

    Know your weaknesses

    So you also have to look at your weaknesses to see what weaknesses you have

    Ask yourself why you want to do this

    You have to ask yourself over and over again what is your purpose behind what you are doing

Thanks

9
$ 1.16
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
+ 1
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

Ask youself ,why you want to do this,and what is your purpose and be motivated

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Setting goals is one way for sure. With it, you'll be able to discipline yourself in any aspect so that you will turn your goal into reality.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is very important to set a goal. You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing your weakness and then over coming it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now don't forget to find your weakness and overcome it and tell your mind again and again how to overcome it and how to fix it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree! Self-discipline is super important. And setting goals will truly help in disciplining yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't guarantee success without self-discipline, so it becomes necessary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I agree we need to self discipline ourselves. Maintain your goals, find your weak points, do planning to achieve your goals If we you want to gain something in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very important for us to keep an eye on it to achieve our goal. We must focus on it and do our best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats being determined with your goals and knowing the right thing to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the same time, we have to believe that we can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago