Mysterious House?

13 61
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

When I was young I lived in a small town. I moved to the city for education and my whole family came and settled in the city with me.We bought a house that was very cheap and reasonably priced

Time passed and we started living in this house. Gradually, as time passed, strange things started happening in this house. We became very upset but still we saw him as our partner.The situation was that something new would happen every day

source of image pixabay

One day it was raining heavily, lightning was falling in the sky and it was dark everywhere. Due to the rain, the electricity was also cut off and it was running fast. When my brother went to the roof, he felt something there.

When he saw that there was something coming to catch him, he got more frightened and ran down the stairs. I got more frightened and I went into the room and hid.

I hid in the room and fell asleep. In the morning, when I opened my eyes, Abu said that at night when I was asleep, someone was shaking my bed. My bed was spinning and I was watching.

Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty

Then there was peace for a few days and no incident happened then we were also happy that Sidra is our delusion maybe what seems to us but then one day something happened that we were all upset it was night time and there was blood in one room The drops were scattered on the wall as if someone had killed someone

Sometimes there is no one in the house and there is the sound of pots falling in the house and sometimes there is the sound of someone screaming and people would run outside and come to our house saying that maybe there was a fight in their house but when we told them we They would get upset and go back but that sound would not come in but it would come to the people outside. Hearing such things we got very upset and left. We decided to sell this house

And because of these things, no one was buying this house, we had no other choice and we didn't have enough money to leave this house and take a new house.

One day an incident happened. And something hit my brother in the head causing him to bleed from his head and he was rushed to the hospital. His life was spared. Then we decided to leave this house.

We asked a lot of people about this house to buy. Then there was an old man who found us. He had an entry in this house that he would buy. We sold this house to him.

Just a few months after we got home, we learned that the man who had bought the house had died in a mysterious way.

Even before we bought this house, there were many incidents in this house which were very different for people. People make very difficult stories about this house and tell that it is a different kind of house. Some people call it a house of bloodshed. It is not yet known what happened in this house.

A man met me and told me that a couple lived here. Someone killed him. His soul lives in this house

Even today this house is in ruins and many sounds come from this house and people have moved away from this neighborhood. This house is a mysterious house about which many different stories have been told. But no one knows the truth.

Once or twice the government hired some people to demolish the house but they were killed and no attempt was ever made to demolish the house.

This house is a mysterious house and we are thankful that We were freed from this house without any harm to us and now we live happily ever after but in my dreams sometimes that house and those walls do come so I get up and sit down and get upset but thank you I am not in this house and I have left this house and I am living my life laughing happily.

Thanks

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Goroda
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

So creepy. Maybe there's a bad spirit in the house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This was really a scareful story and after reading this story i also become frightend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think the house full of ghosts that live there i think bcz the old houses where no one live a long time and people use it for a bath or use like a garbage so the ghosts come such type of houses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a scary house and after reading this I feel chilled sensation in my body. Hairs on my arms erect because I'm too much afraid of ghosts and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man should not be so afraid. This is the world and many such things keep coming up in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is this house located? Is it still standing now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, this house is still there and it is still standing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if that happen to me on the first night. I'll immediately gonna leave the house and never come back. Curiosity kills the cat and I'm a snail after all 🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahha why u leave the house just stay and enjoy the meal with ghost friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😳 there would be any spirit or ghosts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe it was like that, maybe something happened, man, but no one knows what it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a creepy house. Good thing that you left. I can't survive a day living in that kind of house. And thanks God, your brother was fine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gee, my family and I are all fine. We are thankful that we escaped

$ 0.00
2 years ago