My friend suggested read.cash!

28 37
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

My friend and I go for a walk every evening One day my friend @Cineholic told me about read.cash it The friend said, "What have you been doing since you came to school?" I said, "I'm free, I don't do anything." Then he asked me if I like to write articles So I smiled and said why not I don't like it I like it very much He said, "Be happy now." Let me tell you about a website where you can write your wishes and your articles and people give me tip as a reward I started writing articles two weeks ago And I work hard Every day I take out some of my time and then I write the article and post it on read.cash cache. My friend has a lot of hard work. I also learn from him

My first article read.cash

This is my first article about Bitcoin cash and how it can bring new revolution

My best articles read.cash

 Mention to my Sponsors

Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty

I welcome those who encourage me My sponsor's block is always welcome for new people

my first sponsor

@Cineholic

i thank you I am very encouraged by you

Hard work

I'm trying to work hard and write well what you like and have an interest in it and your appreciate is very important to me

My motivation

My friend is my motivation, he has helped me a lot in this work @Cineholic

  • Followers

I have very few followers right now I'm just trying and it's only been a few days since I started I am working to bring in improved myself and try to write well I try to write something that is good and interesting It will motivate me so that people will read my story with interest I have 15 followers


Read.Cash Goals

My goal is to be able to earn 1 BCH with in 3 month I know this is hard work but it can be achieved by working hard

Noise.cash Goals

first i join read.cash and second join noise .cash i am try to increase follower and write real context

why read.cash is best opportunity 

It's great that it gives you the opportunity to express your thoughts And at the same time you have an earnings I have seen that this website has saved the lives of many people who were upset because of Corona. And they had no job Then this website made their life easier and gave them a chance to express their thoughts and give peace of mind and earn money.And they learned how a digital currency can make your life easier

Please suggested me

Express your opinion in the comments Your feedback is very important to me and I look forward to hearing from you

Read Also My Previous Article:

Things money can't buy!

Portfolio For Next "Halving"

Hidden Power Smiling

Science has "NO" Answer!

Thanks

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
$ 0.02 from @zellypearl
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

good to join this platform,, hope you'll enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you accepted your friend's over. Make sure to enjoy your stay here and you'll learn a lot. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel great and i try to write well and learn from people like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome. Never give up. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will continue my hard work thanks for motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you would surely have a nice time here. It ain't easy, but in due time you would surely see it fun. I am not really old here but once you get a grab on how thing are done and avoid violations of rules then you are good to go.

It's always nice meeting new people around the world everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking some of your precious time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s always my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Together we can make it 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you are right sir Give me your advice on how to improve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up with your quality content, and engage with others on the platform by making friends through commenting and also genuinely reading their contents. Then in no time we are among the top

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to read that your friend referred you to read.cash. And he has been encouraging you too. I hope you are interacting with other writers and authors too. That's one of the secret ways of growing here and being noticed as well.

I wish you the best in your 1BCH goals in 3 months😉 You know you have to work your butt out to achieve that in 3 months right? Lol. Don't mind me, keep your butt but just be committed to the platform and consistent too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your feedback I'm trying and I'm learning. By trying you can learn There is nothing in the world that you can get without hard work If that happened then they would be very lucky Thank you so much for your feedback. You took so much time for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright. I do wish you well in your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again I will continue to work hard to achieve my goal And I sincerely thank people like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also joined read.cash a few days ago but I was not so interested. Seeing you has motivated me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best choice ever . we all have someone who suggest us to join read cash . keep it up! you are doing good job👍👍.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good work 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement. I am so grateful that you made me worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago