I Support the Adoption of Bitcoin Cash in my Country.

10 81
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

A few days ago, while I was reading the news, I read that India's largest bank, PMC Bank, has crashed.

And I was shocked to hear that. I confirmed it and said it was the right news.This news bothered me for three or four days and I kept thinking about what is going to happen next because I have been hearing such news about a country which has become bank corrupt.

One such country, Venezuela, has a bank corrupt and has no value of its own currency.So I was looking for that and thinking that there should be a system that doesn't have all this and people stay safe

Because people are not to blame for all this, they work hard and save money for their children and later find out that their money has been wasted, so this news is very bad for them.

Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty

They have no choice but to commit suicide, so I want to help them and support them and their children, so I was looking for a system that

There should be such a system and protect these people and it should not be under the control of any government so that the government can do this and it was my aim to prevent the people from reading the effect of wrong policies of the government.

And I want to save the people of my country from this problem because my country is also a very poor country and every day something new comes here straight up and the people have to suffer because of the wrong policies of the government.

So I was very impatient and then I decided that why not do what I can and fulfill my duty, so I started searching.

While researching, I came across a currency that was not under the control of any government at all, so I was very happy and I read and learned more about it and I wanted to know about the currency. Tell people and tell them that it is not under the control of any government so you can run your own house and it will help you save your money.

Because you can send this chair to any corner of the world and it saves a lot of time and the fee is not high

In my opinion, this is the fastest way in the world to send you from one place to another, so I started telling people about it. I arranged a party for them and with my friends.

A meeting between me and my friends to understand the system better and to make people aware

I collected some money from my pocket money and invited some of my friends to dinner and talked to them.

I passed on the information I had to my friends and taught them how it works so they were very happy and we decided to do a teamwork and we thought we would tell others and give awareness. So that people know about it

First meeting about Awareness

Our first meeting was with the owner of a large store in the city and he invited us to a party

Together we persuaded them to use it as a payment in their shopping mall. It will definitely increase shopping. We also did a lot of things to convince them.

social media com-pain

The interpretation of this is that we also did a campaign court on social media which is getting very good results and we are very happy.

Why Bitcoin cash is better ecosystem

Bitcoin cash It is a digital currency and it is very easy to move from one place to another. The second biggest reason is that the fee is very low and the speed is very high.

There are many more features that make it so popular that I like it as a global payment system.

Here are some of its strengths:

  • Fix supply

  • No control any government authority

  • High security

  • High speed

Social media campaign for government approval

All of us friends gave awareness to the people through social media and appealed to them to work with the government to promote it.

whats app groups for crypto discussion

Shop kipper Benefits for use bitcoin cash

  • use QR method easy to use

  • secure and fast due to low cost of fee

  • and hold bitcoin cash buy and sale

  • high security

  • future money

  • money for the people by the people

Conclusion

If you look at the global market, sometimes it is going, sometimes it is going down. There is a lot of fluctuation. Growing and growing problems The existing systems are not able to carry the system that this world is made of, so a new system is needed, so a new light is on and about it. It is my duty to inform

And my goal is to protect the people of my country and to educate them about their income

Thanks

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Jaytee
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

I commend you for doing that. You are educating others and raising the awareness. We have to do what we can to make others know the benefits of the crypto world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I truly thank you for your encouragement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're most welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Given the circumstances, we people should be given this by others and this is our duty and I only fulfill my duty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep fulfilling your duty. Don't give up sharing this great platform. Most are not open to the idea yet just like here. I have invited a lot but no one seems to be warming to it but we shall not give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear mariteen , you are doing good job. keep it continue. I appreciate you , because I also support the bitcoin as a payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a new coming change that will change everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good idea, i hope soon we can use bitcoin directly as a payment

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir we should try and we are trying our best

$ 0.00
2 years ago