Deception?

2 43
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

What I want to talk to you about today is deception.Most of the time you have seen in your life that someone seems to be busy cheating on someone that you yourself have done so many times.We forget that we, as human beings, can do the same to us as we do to others. If we know that someone has done this to us, then our attitude is very different and bad. And we don't like it when someone does this to us, we are sad, so we should respect others and refrain from doing so.

I often see that once I went to the market and I intended to buy something. I bought vegetables from a vegetable seller and bought them from a fruit seller. I told him to take a little more money and show me something good But when I got home, I saw that the vegetables I had bought were worse than the ones I had bought, and two of the fruits turned out to be bad. And he says I'm fine. The other one thinks I'm wrong. We forget that we are the ones who are at the forefront of deceiving others. We deceive as much as we can. We forget our point and start blaming others. Everybody wants to know them in their collars.

It is human nature that if he deceives someone, he is with him as if we are standing in an empty space and shouting loudly, then that voice comes back to us, just like whatever we do in this world. We forget it and we don't believe in such things. We say we are too many people. We are too smart. After all, we eat the rights of others and try to make them part of them by deceiving them.

There are deceivers in every country. It is wrong to say that this does not happen in the developed countries.

A few years ago, when I went on a tour, I saw a shopkeeper selling his bad goods to others through good packaging. Looking at the personality, they were buying goods. By evening, the goods that were bad were sold to the people and they were happily counting the money and after collecting, they closed their shops and started going home. I see you have done it very wrong, he said you bought it, I will return it, I said I did not buy it, he said you have no right, you go, please He also bought it after seeing that if he comes to return it to me, I will return it

The man knew very well that people do not have enough time to come back to the shops and return a few rupees. Very few people come back. Was doing and it is very wrong that we deceive others

We as human beings have to change ourselves. We make a lot of small mistakes, fool people and are unwilling to believe and are doing all this by believing in our right and we have everything. There is an excuse that we should not do this. We should also respect others. We should take note of small things. These very wrong things have a very bad effect on our lives because I have never seen anything wrong in my life. And the result was good

In my opinion, it is very bad to deceive anyone in any way. What is the matter in your opinion? You must give your opinion.

Thanks

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jaytee
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

It's tough to find out easily who are cheating us.But I liked your this sentence which reated that we are cheatin ourselves also.Knowing human nature is always difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad but these works of the enemy is walking in front of us, as humas we are easily deceive that's why we need to constantly pray for discernment. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago