Cheating Sometime Good Sometime Bad!

11 85
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

This is the story of my life What I want to share with you is that I am not I have a friend He is my childhood friend And our friendship is the ideal friendship But he thinks I'm copying and chatting That I cheating it We both teach in the same school A few days ago, an event was organized at the school I was in my class and teaching the kids something for the event He passed by my class I was busy with my work @Cineholic He looked at me and left He seemed to be in deep thought The next day he met me You spoke to me very angrily Why would you cheating me?

Cheating doesn't mean you have to cheat its depends upon your weather

I wondered why he said that He said he saw it yesterday I don't know why he was saying that He said that he was teaching his own children, Same was teaching his own children, so I copied him @Cineholic Not at all I'm not doing that at all So I got angry with him and came back It was a coincidence and nothing more He made up his mind on my part that this is what I do I wasn't doing that at all In addition, it has happened once or twice before But he is always wrong I don't know why this happens. Yes, it is possible that the minds that we have meet It often happens that it is not as you see it So think before you speak It doesn't have to be this way Nothing in this world is as different as you think It's also wrong to cheat with someone But I think it's often okay to do that But often a lot of things are good and bad It's a bad thing to call it a cheating Depending on what he is doing now or how Giving some examples to understand this There are many types of chatting It depends on whether he is right or wrong

Cheating is not meant to deceive anyone

Cheating Sometime Good !

This is great if you cheating for a good cause If you cheat for a good cause to learn something If you work in an office And someone saw something good And learn it, try to do it And it's not wrong to try to do that This is how the world is moving forward and progressing So it should not be taken in the wrong way It depends on your thinking This is a good thing if you are helping someone learn It should be taught to him and not misrepresented This is the world Here everyone tries to move forward just by looking at each other In that sense, it can never be wrong Wrong or right is based on making mistakes on the spot

Reason cheating is good!

  • Learn some thing

    Well, if you do it for a good cause

  • To correct your mistakes

    If you want to correct your mistake

  • To improve your personality

    You want to improve your personality

Cheating Sometime Bad !

And if you cheat in an exam, that's totally wrong Or if you cheat on someone, that's wrong This is absolutely wrong Quite the opposite This is very wrong If you do, there is something wrong with your personality You prefer to chat with others instead of fixing yourself And that's not the right thing to do This is done by people who do not value themselves They are worried they can't do it, they do it wrong instead of fixing it Deceive a person or a person Do for greed

Reason cheating is Bad !

  • embarrassing

    If you are wrong you will seal these embarrassing yourself

  • become habit

    And it can become your habit

  • kill trust disrespectful

    You lose your confidence

  • unfair

    It's too bad

Final Thoughts.......

cheating is bad for any format Copying is wrong in any case, no matter who you are with I don't like people who don't work hard at all Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!It's okay if you're chatting to do something good If a friend of yours does a good job You try to make it look good So that's good Chatting doesn't just mean copying Cheating doesn't mean you have to cheat

Cheating and my theory

Cheating every time mean cheat other some time You don't understand me cheating have different meaning like copy copy mean not bad Different means of cheating If you are a student You copy in your exam Are you a boy or are you a girl So you cheat on your partner So that's very wrong You lie to your parents Or chatting and hurting your friend So that's wrong People with shortcomings do so Such people do wrong themselves and then do more wrong to correct it Such people would lose their confidence

@Cineholic

I want to tell my friend that I didn't check it

I want to say that

Not at all like he was thinking

He thinks I befriended him and took his stuff and taught it to my students

If he still has any heartache, I apologize to him for it

I did not cheat

That was a coincidence

This is my entry to the Ms @JonicaBradley prompt for this week. If you want to write too, then following rules should be remembered.

  • Write on topic "Cheating"

  • Write 100% Original Content.

  • Write at least 600 words.

  • Tag Ms @JonicaBradley

  • Have fun.

Previous articles:

Science has "NO" Answer!

Why planes have Red and Green Lights on Wings?

Why Can't Human Babies Walk Just After Birth? 

Binance Banned in UK Japan China?don,t panic

Life Change At Any Moment!

Bitcoin cash How to become a global payment system,People Ask Me!

Thank you for reading! :)

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @zellypearl
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

It was my bad. I was preparing the kids for the same Tableaux on that function. But I started first so it seems you copied. Anyways, forget it. Be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes , I agree that cheating is good if you do it for good purpose and have good intentions ..........đź‘Ťđź‘Ť good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason, if someone cheat maybe something is happening to her that's why she did it. Thank you very much for taking so much time and for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your friend reads this and accept the truth in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am waiting for my friend read this and accepted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason, if someone cheat maybe something is happening to him/her that's why he/she did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating doesn't mean you have to cheat its depends upon your weather i,m agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

u are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago