Make Your Own Logo Event (Second try)

13 29
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Hello again people of the world! Its yah guurl @marieofhtemiah!!

I tried another attempt in creating my own logo for Ms. @Doloresevent :)

Here's the link to her post if you're interested: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851 You can win up to 5$! There are also other prizes!

And if you want to see my first entry, here's the link: https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/my-first-logo-i-tried-5fdb7e51

Let's continue to support each other :>

Here's my second entry:

Logo(2).png
Logo(2).jpeg

Again, I used the same application I used in creating my first entry :) the Logo Designer. You can download it on Playstore hehe

Parts:

The Crown on top symbolizes power. The power we have whenever we are wrting here in Read.cash

The Pen symbolizes the Read.cash. Again, I did not choose a book because it is commonly used as a symbol for read.cash. I want to use a different representation for it. I used this pen to represent the writings of each writer here on read.cash.

The Wreath symbolizes the abundance we get here on this platform. Abundance in knowledge and money.

And that's it! HAHA again, I'm not a professional in creating logos :) Hope its not too ugly for you guys :<

Thank you so much everyone!

Lovelots! <3

Ongoing games:

https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/1-pic-4-words-game-4-172cfa2a

https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-6-7b8ffa25

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

Perfecto excelente trabajo 😁❤❤😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support @Panda !!! hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear.😊❤. And I'm really sorry for the spam message. I have problem with my phone that's why😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ack i hope it'll be fix sooon 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I'm trying to buy a new one😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh what brand are you planning to buyyy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iPhone😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah coool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman! Go girl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! you too! Fighting hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago