I don't

4 9
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

You were kind to me

Well, actually, to everybody

You never get angry

And that's amazing and sad at the same time

You are always taken for granted.

And I know you are aware of it

It's just in your nature to be this kind.

And it hurts me.

You are one of those people who came into my life without warning.

Without any signs that you'll be my friend.

And because of that, iIwant to treasure you.

As much as I treasure all those people and things that were given to me.

I don't want to hurt you. Or give you pain.

But I didn't know that I will be the one to cause it. Im so sorry.

I didn't know our meeting will cause you sadness.

I didn't know I will make you cry.

I didnt know anything.

I thought I already learned from my mistakes.

But I guess, I didn't.

I always cause trouble to the ones who consider me as something special.

Maybe because I don't find myself like that.

I'm nothing special.

And you deserve someone more than special.

Someone amazing.

Some girl who's wonderful as you are.

Not someone like me.

That's why I chose to hurt you.

I want you to feel hatred towards me until you dont love me anymore.

In that way, you can be happy.

And free of those fcking feelings pulling you downward.

I'm sorry for being this twisted.

I don't really deserve you.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That "I'm sorry for being this twisted." ackkkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's right from the guts screams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing! I love how you're sincere in expressing your feelings through your words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago