My thoughts while riding on a bus

4 24

Article # 172

January 18, 2023

Hello my, read cash family❣

It's been a while since I posted my last article here and I have a lot of things I've missed on this platform. But I never forget all of you here guys and I hope you could still recognize me here lol:-)

I was busy lately in my real-life hustle, I need to find ways how to help my partner with our daily living. His work is just part-time only and his salary is not enough for all our expenses at home.

I decided to find work as a production worker, a common work here in the Philippines, especially among undergraduates.

I don't have enough money to fetch all my requirements and have thought to get first the papers which have a low cost and then if I have the budget again I will proceed to other requirements.

My Xray result

I got this result yesterday, I'm glad that I was cleared.

And at this moment, I am on the bus right now while making this article. I will go to the province to visit my parents. I always go there if I have time and extra money for their food. I will buy them rice when I arrive there.

Even if I need a budget for my requirements, I make sure first the needs of my parents there.

At the bus

I left the house at 5 am, I send my daughter to school first before I travel. I packed rice and I bought crispy chicken beside the terminal entrance. It's better to bring our own meals to save the expenses. Food is much more pricey nowadays because of inflation and we should be wise about spending. While the bus waiting for more passengers I took the initiative to eat. I feel shy if there were more people around me while eating.

My breakfast

One reason why I share all my life happenings is that I want to inspire people even though we have a different fates in life please don't forget to take good care of our parents even if I don't have much money to support them I will do it and give what I can give. Not all children think the way I thought right now but I always remember that life is too much short. let them feel that they are worthy to be loved by their children.

Love and appreciate them❣🥰

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading☺

Visit and touch them

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi Maria. I applaud you for always looking for ways to help your family and showing appreciation to your parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap sa feeling pag nakapagbigay ng kahit ano sa ating mga parents.Good luck sa pag aaply ng work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis. I'm gald you are halping your partner and parents. Di mo talaga sila kinakalimutan kahit may sariling pamilya kana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gani sis gusto jud ko maka work oy kaso gagmay pang mga bata kay paita bitaw og atong bana ray saligan oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago