Looking forward for this month of August.

8 65

Article #57

August 1,2022

Happy new month to all of us here in read.cash community! Another month another blessing also,and I am so happy being part on this platform.this platform has a big part on my everyday life.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

I started here at the month of May and during my first two months , I don't even think that I would become a writer on any social media sites especially read.cash.I dont have any I dea that this community really exists in the form of cryptocurrency. I've heard a lot about it but I never had a chance to learn it until I came here.

At the end of the month,many of you here were had an output that had been posted all their earnings and achievements.while reading some articles from those alumni here hihihi I was envied.

Looking forward for this month of August is my first goal at this time.

When I was dropped by from the article from one of my friend here @chelle18 I was amazed by her earnings for this month of July.very inspirational for me and I want to set goals also to improve my capabilities to be a writer.I dont tend to compare myself from others because we are all unique and have different techniques on how to deliver our articles as good and impressive to our fellow readers and writers.Ive learn a lot on my two months of staying here.

Unluckily,I was came late because the crypto world nowadays was on the rock and struggling on the stock market. unlike years or months ago, mostly all writers have a good income and received big tips from #rusty and to some generous upvoters. but anyways,

Never lose hope

A person like me never loses hope charr! I would never step back coz I want to be more passionate on what I am doing here.willing to learn more and I know this is just a bit challenging for me to be more patient and have perseverance in all aspects of life.If I get mistakes then make them correct. Mistakes are part of learning and learning is a way to the road of success. But I am a human being sometimes I feel that I am not good for this and lack of self-confidence is one of my weaknesses.I hate myself sometimes I dont understand the way of my thinking but I choose to stay and move forward if I want to be a champion! whoow!!Lol

Set a goal

For this month Of August,I will set a goal and take it as my stepping stone to have a good motivation. Though I feel tired and unmotivated sometimesbut I have to remind myself over and over again that I have plans and things that I need to accomplish.

"Wala nang lugar sa katawan ko ang pagiging tamad"

(Laziness has no space in my body at all).

Prepare an Agenda

This month,I want to set an agenda for me to have a guide that can do myself as good motivation every day to write and energize my heart,mind and soul.

  • Earn more and big

  • Additional savings

  • Preparation for coming holidays

  • Budget for birthdays

  • My husband's birthday this coming October 21,2022

  • My daughter's birthday on November 23,2022

This are my agenda that I want to be focus this time.I want to give them a special celebrations soon.

Ang sarap sa feeling yung may mga plano ka na gusto mong matupad,I know it could not be easy to make it possible but I will try hard to catch my goals and I promise that by next month I will make an update about all my plans and goals,I love to share this to all because I want to inspire and all has been part of my journey.

God bless❤

and thanks for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash

@maria_23

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tama yan wag i compare ang sarili sa iba. Di tayo pare-pareho ng kapasidad at kakayahan na gawin ang ginagawa ng iba. Good luck sa yo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pagsisikapan ko ang talagang sariling akin,kung ano ang ibabalik sa akin tatanggapin ko,di ko ikukumpara ang sarili ko sa iba, I just want to thank you for being an inspirational well being .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's all have a productive august po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck on your goals for the coming months ate. Yes wag lang po talaga hayaan yung laziness, I think you can achieve that. Pero never overworked din po too much, mag rest din po if necessary🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sayo,mahalaga parin yung pahinga natin mahirap na magkasakit dagdag gastos ikaw din goodluck sayo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon lang jud sis ,mamasin lang gyud ta ,maka tigum ra lage ta pohon pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great that you're setting realistic goals for the month of August, it will help you stay focused and motivated to achieve them. I don't usually set goals in the past and I guess that's why I got easily demotivated but I now set goals every month and things has become much easier 😊 happy new month to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your words brother,I really want to stay here longer because I can appreciate myself and also I had a lot of discoveries about myself,

$ 0.00
1 year ago