Life goals:something I haven't done but want:-)

2 34
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 173

January 23, 2023

Happy day everyone🥰

How I wish, read cash is same as before or maybe being developed more than before:-)🙏❣

This platform means a lot to me, in times of my struggle financially read cash is my rescue. Not only in terms of money but also in friendship goals that everyone could wish for. But in mere fact, life is not constant changes might happen at any time in our life. The most important is we are capable to handle any obstacles that will hit us and facing the world with faith and trust in God.

Have you ever tried to ask yourself, What do you want to have in your life?

I came up with this idea from sir Bob @Coolmidwestguy a very good friend not only to me but to everybody.

I would like to participate and I am only picked one of his prompt challenges entitled:

"Something you haven't done but want"

From an early age, I never experience to have an easy life. Whatever things I want, I should work hard for them. I've learned so much from those experiences and I can say that "Life is just really simple".

All I want is to give my family a good and comfortable life.

Ever since it was my top priority in my life. I know this thing would never be easy to execute and I have this feeling that I can, maybe not now but in the future in God's will.🙏:-)

Struggles and pain are always there, success will not be the sweetest without failure. Whatever it takes I will try hard to do good things for my ambition not only for myself but also for the whole family.

"Life is hard but life is harder without goals and ambition"

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Always think positive❣

@maria_23

3
$ 3.02
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

You do work hard for your family and I know someday you will give the very best you can. I think your doing that already to be honest. I know you strive to make it easier for them

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for all the good words and courageous coming from you sir Bob, it really means a lot to me. I'm happy that despite all the hardships in life I could still manage them and I always look on the positive side and pursue my goals no matter what I have my family as my inspiration:-)🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago