Fighting for a better mentality, focus on yourself!

8 36
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 153

December 09, 2022

Hello my read cash family❗How's everyone? I know there are some of our co-writers who are just resting in writing maybe because of demotivation or just busy in their real-life hustle. The Christmas season now comes to our senses and I don't know what should I feel right now for so many things still unsettled and some circumstances were not in control yet.

By the way guys, I just want you to know that I feel better now and progressing as each day passes by. If ever you want to visit my latest blog you can click here: https://read.cash/@maria_23/i-am-tough-but-why-have-i-become-so-depressive-now-357267f3

I very much appreciated all my virtual friends who comforted me the moment I am at the bottom of my low self-esteem. There are some writers that I never expect to cheer me up and bear with me during those times I feel all alone.

I tried to make things better not only for myself but also for my family who needs me the most.

Take a rest

Image source: pixa pic

Having a good sleep really helped me to gain energy and I was out of line for a day to give myself time to relax and rest for a short time. I cannot take a break for a long period because I have my family depending on me. I tried not to get bothered by what was happening around me. I only stayed inside our home the whole day, preparing meals, washing laundry, watching videos on youtube, and doing other activities that keep my mind busy.

Listen to Music

Image source:Pixar pic

I love music, I like listening to love songs and other genres. Every Sunday if I have free time after all my hustles I sing my favorite love songs in karaoke. It was also one of my hobbies is singing. Sometimes if I have some worries in mind I just turn on my music to make me feel easy and relieved. It helps me a lot during my hardest time, I'm not used to talking to someone about what is inside my heart coz I'm afraid that I might get a judgment by others. I'm not comfortable talking face to face maybe it was also the reason why I'm struggling so hard to cope with whatever problems I will face. but for me, it is the best way to control my emotions.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Ending thoughts,

Whatever happens in our life, don't let anybody drag you to the lowest part of being you, we have our strengths and weaknesses all we need to do is to learn how to handle such kinds of circumstances on how we develop a positive outlook in life. We are capable to make our lives better just trust your own capability and no one can dictate what you can do or not. focus on your life, never mind those negativities being scattered in your surroundings as long as you have nothing to do to hurt others.

Based on my experience, I've been through a lot of struggles and hardships brought by other people who always treat me as the antagonist. Even though I did nothing to them, I don't understand why people are trying to hurt me without an acceptable reason. Anyways, that's life and we don't have the power to make people change.

That's all for now and have a blessed day❗

The lead image is from Facebook.com

Thanks for reading🥰

@maria_23

8
$ 1.13
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes when we are demotivated sadyang need lang talaga natin ng rest, and good things who these habits like sleeping and listening to music para mas ma overcome. Laban Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear na your feeling better now sis . Minsan talaga enough rest and music can really helps us. Mostly I do sleeping whenever I feel down, then cry to release some disappointments and heartaches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are stronger than you can imagine. Indeed we have to find ways to feel better and get through each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice to let it all out in singing, hehe! I do this for relaxation too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is a great way to put your mind at ease. Also getting some fresh air from nature does wonders too. Good to hear your doing better Maria. Time and being positive will rid the negative energies in us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May gawin ka mang tama o mali palaging may say ang iba kaya ang mainam gawin mo nalang kung anong sa alam mo ay tama besides buhay mo naman ang dadlhin mo di naman kanila kaya patuloy lang :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka jan sis! Kaya nga binabaliwala ko nalang kesa ma stress pa ako ng bongga:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pagtulog mahalaga talaga sis kaya ang hirap sakin kasi lagi akong di nakakatulog ng maayos dahil sa insomnia ko. Yung pagkinig ng music sis favorite ko iyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago