"Even a small achievement is a great blessing!

17 36
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #100

September 30, 2022

Hello, read cashiers!

Horray to all of us, today is the last day of the month, and were so excited about the new day of October. I wish everything will start well and with positive vibes to start a new journey for the coming months ahead before Christmas.

For today's write-up, I would like to share some of my achievements from this platform. How much a little or big earnings from here, I am so thankful to all of you guys for sharing some tips and upvotes even though the cryptocurrency is not stable and I know all of you need more earnings but you choose to give some of yours to inspire and to encourage those who are just started their journey as a writer.

Previously,

In the past three months, It was my first time entering this kind of community and I can't imagine I would be part of Online networking as a writer can I have this credit to call myself one? Lol, awkward!

Considering myself an ignorant person because I don't know what I can or I need to do. I'm, not a bright one but I keep on believing that I can do more and better if I pursue some things that I never did before. "Trying is better than never".

Achievement for this month

I want to have this opportunity to say thank you to @BCH_LOVER for always being there in my sponsor's block since the beginning of my journey. You're such a great and generous person l know in the virtual world. Yesterday, I received unexpectedly a new sponsorship from ma'am @carolinacardoza thank you so much.

To my subscribers and upvoters

I have now sixty-seven subscribers and I am very much happy about that. I can't even imagine going far up to this time. I thought I cannot go beyond this point of making virtual friends around the world. Making articles is not easy, you have to find a good topic that can catch the interest of your readers and receive upvotes there are times I lost my confidence when a day passed but no one bothers dropping their comments in my comment box but I need to stand up my goals to move forward until the days and weeks finally I already have some good virtual friends that encouraging to continue and needs a lot of patience. You will not reach your goals in just one night of sleep, I thought that many times.

My earnings_end of September

Every end of the month,I have my records to compile for remembrance maybe lol. I send my earnings to my bitcoin. wallet this morning then back to zero again for this October. This is my way to determine if I had an improvement every month from my subscribers to my earnings also. I loooking forward on Setting up another goal for this new month.

Yeheyy! A great achievement for me even in just a little amount but I am proud. It is just a small amount but it gives a big help for an additional budget for our daily expenses for food. I will try my best to be better each day passed so that my earnings will get higher than before.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

find courage and perseverance at all times❗

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

The lead image and all photos uploaded originated from me.

10
$ 0.39
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis. Dako na jud kaayo na nga blessing ug tabang natong mga nanay. More blessings and achievements for this month sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,bahalag ginagmay basta naa lang nuh dagdag budget sa pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Oo sis, dako na jud kaayo ng tabang kung short ta sa budget. Naa Tay makuha kung kinahanglan na jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw,sis dapat jud natu ipagpasalamat ang mga blessings thankful sad ko ninyo ako mga ka mates tungod sa inyong ka generous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis! Big help na sya ky di nka kakita sa dalan ug peso bya mao super grateful ko ni read ky mski tuod tuwad baliskad na ato English pero kasurvived jpon hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud bahala lage ug murag kataw anan na basahon ang wordings usahay ka pinduton dele gyud ko nuon sa publish hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it's hard to say, especially when we have needs, because I've had them, but don't look at the figures, focus on the fact that a little person in South America just read you and felt all that flame passion you have when talking about your goals, that person is me, and that is the important thing, the impact you leave on people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww! Thank you ma'am I didn't expect your words my heart is happy that there is someone who appreciates my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire your perseverance and dedication, you continue to work hard despite how difficult it is to come up with a good article. Congratulations on all you have achieved so far, you truly deserve them and I hope you will achieve even more as time goes on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope sir by next month it will go higher coz I need to save my grandmother's first year anniversary this october 18

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray you will be able to save enough 🙏 just keep working hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sa mga achievements mo here and for reaching/ writing 100 articles. More to go😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sayo🥰kahit ang hirap padamihin hehehe kaya parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magamay or madako man dakong tabang najud na nato sis. Congrats nimo and more earnings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,happy ko oy naka abot ug 514 pesos last month murag 300 plus so naay improvement gamay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Indeed keep going and keep on trying lang. Lalaki din talaga yan soon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy talaga ako sis kahit sa isang buwan 500 pesos laking tulong na to para sa amin ng family ko sis salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago