Earnings, savings, sharing, and giving.

20 55
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 151

December 06, 2022

A very tiring day but yet I am happy about the accomplishments that I preferred to do supposedly last week, I had no time because of the work that we need to finish immediately so yesterday was our last work and we are signing off for a vacation. That's a little sad, the money from our Christmas bonus is not that much but it's okay It's just a matter of budgeting and I strongly believe and am confident that I can manage the money well until our work will start again by next year. On the other side, I am happy that I have time now to take a rest after so many months of being busy at work and I already have time for my family.

My November days were so lucky, I had a lot of unexpected blessings that I received. it never comes into my mind even in my dreams. That there is someone who can give a big amount not only to me but to many more. You are the "real Santa".

At the end of every month, I usually convert all my BCH for an additional budget for our expenses. My earnings since the beginning were just almost 15 dollars a month and I was used to it because I know it was hard on what we are doing in the community. Hard to earn, and difficult to gain but I was very happy about that anyway.

Last night I converted all my BCH, As I promised that that money was intended for the medication of my mother.

I cannot earn it again with this kind of amount, but I would be very much happy if this money will go to what should it goes.

After I transferred the amount into my coins.ph wallet, I decided to go home to the province this early in the morning so that It will be used to buy medicines for my mom. She didn't expect to see me and I saw in her eyes how happy she was when I turn over the money to her.

I told her that the money I gave her was coming from an Anonymous person which is far away from our land. She was very amazed because she couldn't believe it happens even though a person who didn't meet in person will give me a huge amount as a gift. It was a great help to us.

I gave half of the money for medical terms needed for my mom and the rest I keep for our food and other expenses.

remaining balance from my wallet :( I will grind more, again and again, to save other bitcoins. maybe I cannot earn such a big amount again at least there is little will come. Still blessings, I am proud of myself because I can help my mom through this community. And also it happens because of my generous upvoters who always visited my articles. Thank you for making this happen.

18 more days to go and it's Christmas time❗enjoy the days together with loved ones. I will not bother myself thinking about problems and if money will be the problem, It will be okay there are many ways to earn them I just focus on what makes me happy.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today and Enjoy☺

The lead image and photos above were all mine❤

@maria_23

11
$ 0.66
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

That's the difference between freedom, and BCH is the freedom. Enjoy your days and good luck for December

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sis☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is a blessing! The best moment is when we are in need of money and there's wallet waiting for us. Withdrawing and using own money is better than to borrow even though the wallet is gonna be empty afterwards

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabait nyo pong anak ate, I hope na maging okay na po si Mama nyo. And yes, grind na lang po ulit hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God indeed always make a way to solve our problems sis, and readcash community is a blessings to each one of us. Anyways it's good to know that your mom can continue her medication. May she get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck sis! I hope God will send blessings to make your Christmas celebration special.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis, and same to you I hope you reach your goals for this coming Christmas and enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabuotan na anak. Hope ma ok na imong mama sis... Grind na pud ug ayo para makatigom sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,kayod nasad ta ani hahaha ana gyud ng kinabuhi sa pobre pero ah asa raman gud ng kalisod kung maningkamot lang ta☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabuotan nimo sis. Ka dako naman diay sa earnings mo no. Ako wa pa ko naka.hodl ug ing.ana. Hihi. Anyways, I hope and pray na ma.okay na imong mama sis. God bless you and your family. You will be bless pa, sure jud na!🤗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

20 dollars rman ako ana sis☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh..Pero dako nana nga amount sis ha. Di na baja madali-dali ug earn na karun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag ma okay na mama mo po. More blessings pa muabot unta sa imuha. Pray lang ta permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat dong,ikaw pud ug sa whole family nimo God bless❗🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah bless your mother you are really a caring and loving daughter 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks,sir I should be and may others also love and care for their parents☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind napud ta sis aron mapubdohan nasad ang wallet .Ako bitaw sigeg lang kong naga convert ani di na katigum. Anyway congrats ,kadako ana nga amount oy lisud kayu na kitaon rong panahona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

20 dollars rman gud ang ako earnings as of November sis☺ nagrasyahan lang🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis kita ko ato ,congrats jud kay apil kas natagaan niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago