Appreciate the value of work what ever it is!

9 26
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #60

August 4, 2022

Introduction:

Rainy Thursday everyone! We don't have a good season for many days already and many places are now in a critical situations because of heavy floods.I hope everybody is safe.

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Hey,whats up madlang pepol?? the haggard face is on the wave in front of you my dearest read cashers. I know we have different activities in our respective lives and now I just want to share one of my activities that makes my day very tired ,haggard and yet productive and worthy.

This is my friend and her name is Charmin,she is living around my neighborhood for almost a year but I didn't notice her because I am always hassle in my daily life troubles.Lol.

Nagkataong kailangan ko ng karagdagang tao para sa aming trabaho and she is only a housewife with two kids.when she passed by from my working place,I asked her if she want to work with me coz we need an additional worker to finish the job immediately.

Our working moods...

All we need to do this is just clean by the use of sandpaper to make it shine and spray it with paint. this product will be exported outside the country and this made us a lot of help on our daily basis to earn money.we received a weekly salary and it is quite good for us as a working mother to give an additional income and to help our partners /husbands to earn.

I took this picture recently on our working hours while having this conversation with her.

I told her',,I never thought that you will stay long for this kind of work because it is very tiring and you are not used to work because you're a housewife.

and she replied, Yeah, at first I was hesitant to come back again because On my first day I was really tired and have body pain.but I thought that I need this job so badly because we had a lot of debts that should be paid of. were just renting and the salary of my husband is sometimes not enough to sustain our daily needs plus the electric bill and water bill needs to have a budget also every month.my husband only earned 2000+ pesos (40 dollars) for a week and it was not enough. Charmin said it.

After I heard her story,I was amazed by her dedication to help her husband for a living.And I also find myself like her. We are the same in situations that we do our best to help. And now she's working for almost one month and she earned.

Closing remark,

I am proud of her because she is a good mother,a good wife to her husband and she's also wonderful woman na dapat tularan ng mga babae.no matter how hard things along the way, we should find ways to help and do a great part to have a better life by not just waiting for the blessings to come. we should work for it and time will come that everything will be settled according to what we wish for.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 4 reading and God blessā¤

@maria_23

Lead image and the photos above was captured by me..

8
$ 0.49
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Mother's and children relationship is unique and mothers can do anything for their children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gosh, i remember my mom. mommies will do everything for their child, and they're needs to be appreciated. i salute to all mom's out there that willing to do everything for their child!! y'all deserve the greatest things in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki ang respeto ko sa mga nanay na ganyan. Gagawin ang lahat para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang choice ehh mahirap ang buhay lalo na ngayon mahal na mga bilihin nag rerenta pa kailangan tulungan na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang maganda ano, talagang tulungan silang mag asawa. If may time pa naman ay why not diba. Pero mukha ngang mahirap work nyo aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga yan sis pag magkamali ka mapapaso pa kamay mo may chemical kasing hinahalo jan parang asido kung madikit sa balat mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh dapat mag gloves kayo na makapal ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sagabal masyado pero kung sanay na madali lang naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman.. Ang galing napacreatice naman ng line of work nyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago