Am I a failure?

7 21
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 174

January 29, 2023

Hello, read cash family!

Every time I am here, I feel relieved whatever emotions I have in my heart right now. I missed you all my virtual friends:-)😥

It's been a while since I'm out on track here on this platform because I had a lot of complicated situations that happened these past few days that turns me to lose hope in such things that I tried to pursue but I'm a failure.

I had a lot of discouragement and disappointment because of my bad decisions in life and I still suffer all the consequences of all the things that I've been through.

There are times I asked myself," Am I a bad person? Why do I experience a lot of difficulties??..

But I know it was all a challenge that God allows me to encounter to make me strong enough and strive through all the pain I feel.

Whatever happens, I must go on forward and try hard enough to overcome all the struggles because I have my family behind my back. They are my foundation to stand and continue to live.

I have many regrets because I did not think it hard before I made a decision. I have a thought that it is one of my weaknesses the reason why I always fail and feel disgusted. I hate myself because I made my family suffers.

I have a heavy heart and soul right now because of some personal matters that bother me most of the time. I silently cry before I close my eyes and sleep at night and I don't have someone to share my feelings with, I don't want to share my heartaches with my loved ones because I don't want to make them worry about me. It's better to keep it to myself or better yet I draft it into an article. Because I know for sure, here in read cash I can share all my secrets and pain without any judgments from all of you guys. :-)❣

As long as we live, we always have a chance to change and create a new life for the better. Just have faith that I can! You can! And we all can!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you and have a blessed day ahead all of us☺

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Without struggle we wouldn't be as thankful for what we have. The good with the bad I guess. We just got to keep living and fighting. A time will come when we start winning some of the battles and we will realize that the fight was well worth it 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! Sir Bob, that's why I accept all the challenges in life no matter how hard it is because I know in the end I feel the sweetest from victory🥰🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are times that i feel the same sis, so, I hope you'll find peace in your heart despite all. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have to be strong sis, part lang to ng buhay na kailangan ko pagdaanan.kakayanin ko to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ako ngayon, medyo disappointed sa sarili ko, pero lilipas din ang lahat, part lang to ng maturity and learning process sis. Kakayanin❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Maria, sometimes it's good to cry and feel relieved, I hope that soon God will give you comfort to your problems and you will get the right direction to move forward.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I know God is always around.I will be fine no matter what any challenge will overcome in God's perfect time:-)🙏❣

$ 0.00
1 year ago