Andromeda

3 11
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

I wouldn't fret at the sight of the stars that twinkles upon the darkness of the world, or rather flee from the natural art that the gods gifted the immortal souls of those who already left this unbeknownst realm.

For I know you're there, shining upon the skies with them. I know you don't shine the brightest, but you're enough for me. Enough to make my whole dim lighted heart, spark and activate its cogs to function.

Thank you for being there. I will see you soon, dear Andromeda.

-Marcmire

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of marcmire
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Have you submitted your name for the upcoming flight to mars? I just remembered while i read this haha. I hope to see my own Andromeda up there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, hahaha. PH has the most names.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am too lazy to do it tho haha, happy trip 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago