All bloom.

1 14
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

๐€๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐›๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ฆ

For a multitude of possibilities that we wonโ€™t ever meet, here we are in a field of roses, intertwined, aligned, as though fate made a scheduled date. I look at you and I see the future, all in bloom, set in course with our own ideology of romanticism.

The euphoria of touching your hand, taking me to cloud 9, wishing that it wonโ€™t ever end. We will defy reality and its flaws.

Our dinner dates that fills my stomach with butterflies even if we hadnโ€™t still finished the meal. Seeing you, sates the hunger that lingers in me, itโ€™s always you.

On our theater dates, I just canโ€™t help catching glances at you, you surpass the aesthetics of motion pictures, for you are already an epitome of art, painted by Athena herself.

Kiss me deep, and slowly. Venture inside my soul and let our seed grow.

We are just like Jack and Rose, except, weโ€™ll never drown and die in this ocean of uncertainty of our love divine.

- Marcmire

Sponsors of marcmire
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of marcmire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

Comments

That was a beautiful embodiment of feelingd

$ 0.00
3 years ago