Beautiful Wildflowers.

14 37
Avatar for marcia
Written by
3 years ago

Today after several days without leaving home I could see that nature continues to give us beautiful flowers with beautiful colors.

I really don't know what this flower is called but it grows wild.

In my country, Venezuela, the people I have consulted about this flower, classify it as "the flower that grows in the bush". However it does not stop being beautiful.

You know what this flower is called?

Thanks for reading me.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marcia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flower in deed! The nature has really taken care of the flower, and make it special as the name is not common for people to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true. Nature offers us wonderful things in the least expected places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. It is an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you, we are here to support us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower well i have seen these kind of flowers in Hilly region but exactly i don't no whether it was a same flower or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They can also grow in the mountains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do not know the name of this flamboyant flower. But the color is very attractive and I think that it will have good fragrance. Based on the looks for the pictures, Staying around flowers like this can bring feelings of comfort, calm and joy. It can create a wonderful experience. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you say they are beautiful with a spectacular color, they caught my attention when I saw them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flowers, best regards, I hope for more such pictures, best regards and wish you health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope to continue sharing this type of publication with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore flowers. I feel I am a flower on some of my other life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like them. Flowers adorn our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago