CraftWorks (f37c) Community

23 36
Avatar for marblely
3 years ago

To all craft lovers!

I have created this CraftWorks (f37c) Community for all who are passionate about crafts to share any craft you made, saw, watched, learnt, heard or read about.

The name CraftWorks is courtesy from @Saha99saha who has been sharing her beautiful craftworks here (thank you @Saha99saha 😊)

craft (verb): to make or produce with care, skill, or ingenuity

from https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/craft

All types of crafts are welcome, for example but not limited to:

  • Bead crafts

  • Clay crafts

  • Fabric crafts

  • Glass crafts

  • Metal crafts

  • Needle crafts

  • Paper crafts

  • String crafts

  • Wood crafts

Rules:

  1. ✅Articles must be written in English.

  2. ✅Articles must contain at least 200 words, considering this is a writing platform, excluding self introduction (don't worry, we know your username the moment we read you 😉).

  3. ✅Only quality content is accepted - Please take care of your grammar and presentation layout.

  4. ❌Spamming is not allowed.

  5. ❌Plagiarism is not allowed.

  6. ✅Post only original content.

  7. ✅Photos must be taken by your good self or if you are borrowing photos from free resources such as Unsplash or pixabay, please provide necessary citation to thank the owner.

  8. ✅Please be truthful:

    • ✅If it is something you made recently, please include process photos.

    • ✅If it is something you made some time ago, please let us know in your article.

    • ❌If it is something made by someone else, please do not claim it is yours.

    • ✅If it is something you watched online or on TV, please let us know the source.

    • ✅If it is something you saw at a shop or market, please let us know where.

    • ✅If it is something you learnt from a tutorial video or post online, do share the link, so that the community can learn from it too.

    • ✅If you copied an excerpt of text (such as a craft's definition) from another source, please provide the link.

Happy writing and sharing! Looking forward to reading your CraftWorks articles!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marblely
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marblely
3 years ago

Comments

I don't have time to do craftworks these days but I'd love to join ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come come! :) You can share about what you like or something you made before too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll look something up when i go cleaning the house again. I used to have a lot of crafts back when i was a child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Looking forward to your articles :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations with your community. I hope many will join their good content and share what they can. You made a nice header. I'll share the link of the community if I bump into some craft. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @wakeupkitty 💗 I hope so too 😊 I do look forward to reading them. The header was made using Canva :D, I like the font.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know nothing about Canva except for the name. I like that colourful text underneath your posts as well. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..Is it the ✅ and the ❌? Hehe. This is https://www.canva.com/. I think I will check out the tool you used too... PhotoGrid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I have a look. Most likely I won't understand what to do. My brains are stuck in the Mecieval age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and also thanks for the community. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Saha99saha 😊 I look forward to reading more of your articles on crafts 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea, I would like to join💕 but for the mean time I will do the art craft first😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to join in your community 💕 but for the meantime, I will think of a good art craft first😊 Very nice idea❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not forget to make photos inbetween. Good luck and have fun. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕 yes I will surely enjoy doing some craft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @appleskie 😊 I look forward to reading your articles. You don't have to do the craft. You can share about what you like too, from crafts that you see and read about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh how? But the pictures will be copyright then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just share the links where you read them. If the pictures are not from free resources, then don't put them into your post. Sometimes there are free photos available too but may be hard to find. Or maybe if you go to the market or somewhere and you see crafts that you like, take photos of them and share it here too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I get it💕 thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 💗 I will wait for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, I really like working with crafts. In fact, I have made some and have published them on hive.blog. Is it possible to share it in this community? Or is it considered plagiarism even if it is my responsibility?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there! Thank you for your question and it is a good one. I too have published a number of articles on HIVE but I have made a decision to keep the content exclusive. I could easily copy and paste from HIVE or STEEM and post it here but it doesn't feel right. I post similar content but I rewrite and retake photos because it is like version 2.0, better and improved :) I would like to invite you to do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago