Friends story(3)

3 21
Avatar for mahiratech
3 years ago

By the way five and half month passed. He asked Jim to come to hospital for his last checkup. James and Jim reached hospital. James asked doctor that when he will die. Doctor smiled at James and said "You will not die James. I just lied to you that you had a brain cancer as Jim requested me to tell lie." James was shocked and can't believe himself for a minute. James saw Jim. Jim was laughing at him and said "Are you helping poor people now?". James nodded his head to Jim with a big smile. Afterwards James and Jim were started helping the poor people together with joyfully.

"Hi Friends, Help the people whenever you get the chance because you may not get another chance. Your meaningful life starts from here. All the best."

8
$ 0.00

Comments

nice good work nice done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my friends. My friends my life. My mom my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

friends are the part of our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago