Badminton: How I bought my racket?

0 57
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Badminton
Sponsors of leomar
empty
empty
empty

I'm going to share you the things I love to do, especially my hobbies. So just sit, relax and enjoy my article, im apologizing for my English since im not fluent and my vocabulary is not deep.

One of my favorite hobby is playing badminton, it starts when we got here on Manila and I saw my neighbors playing this game. It got my interest thats why I try to play this game. At first, im not good enough to hit the shuttlecock, sometimes I can't hit it thats why my opponent always laughing at me.

Photo by Vladislav Vasnetsov from Pexels

At school, everytime we are in vacant time, I'm always sitting at the bench of our quadrangle to watch other students playing badminton. I wanttp join them but I have no racket, im ashamed to borrow since I didn't know them. I have no choice but to watch them play but the good part of watching them is I learned a lot about this game and how the rules work on it.

Everytime we have a P.E class, my classmates always bringing badminton set so that they can play on quadrangle, I remember one time, I'm watching them playing and I'm waiting to borrow my classmates racket. Hopefully, she is kind to lend her racket. I'm so happy that time when I borrowed a racket then starts to play. From that moment, I enhanced my skills in playing badminton.

I learned a lot of things about this game and its easy for me to play this because I'm thin and my body is not heavy to jump when attempt to smash. Sometimes other players amaze on my style but I'm humble hehehe I just continue playing. When I made errors I immediately apologizing to my opponent then continue to play. For almost 4 years I'm playing badminton, it gives a lot of knowledge to me and it makes me strong when it comes to this game, the problem is its quick for me to feel exhaust then my stamina is easy to decrease, maybe because I don't take exercises and I don't warm up when I'm engage in this game.

Here comes the fun part, after 4 years of borrowing racket and shuttlecock, finally I've bought already my own racket. Its my dream to have a badminton set so that I don't need to borrow anymore. I bought my racket at Shopee and it cost me 1 thousand, I assumed that its 2 pieces of badminton racket but im wrong, when its delivered to me its only one but im not disappointed because I know its original. I've asked my friends and show them my racket if it's original and they confirmed that its original.

The only thing I didn't know is badminton racket has classifications and tension need to ask before to buy. I don't know that I need to ask for its tension HAHA, I just bought it but im still lucky that I've bought a racket with right tension and its so light. Its easy to handle and swing.

How I bought this badminton racket?

Honestly for almost 4 years, I can't afford to buy my own racket because I have no money but you know how I bought this racket? its because of Read.cash, with the use of money I got here on read.cash and save it on my coins.ph, I ordered this racket on shopee with the use of money I earned here on read.cash thats why I'm so blessed that I found this website. The truth is I've already bought many things with use of money I earned here. I'm very thankful that I found this website in which you can earn money free and it enhance your writing skills.

Yesterday me and friend went to Heritage park to play badminton, i want to test the durability of my racket. We've played there but someone joined our play thats why we can't enjoy the game and we can't show our full potential. I'm proficient when it comes to one on one but we can't do anything but to let them join. After we played I choosed to rest because my body are aching and im already exhausted. I forgot to bring water that why I'm dehydrated and we searched for water.

When I got home, I felt like my body is in pain thats why I take a nap and fell asleep. Today, my body is totally in pain and my arms is numb. Its because I forced my body and I don't play for almost 8 months due to pandemic but its worth it. I enjoyed again playing badminton. Were planning to play again in Arca South so that we can enhance our skills in badminton.

Thats all thank you for reading my article. How but you? Whats your hobbies?🙂🙂

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Badminton

Comments