SmartBCH Mania: 1 BCH Achieved

71 171
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Smart Bitcoin Cash or SmartBCH finally launched last July 31, 2021.

If you want to know more about SmartBCH. Please visit the link from the screenshot above.

And this is it what I've been waiting for since June. And now it has finally arrived.

Then they already launched their very first Dex and Green Ben or Eben, Is the very first and Governance token of Benswap that brought so much blessings to me for this Month.

And so this is it! I'm very excited during that time to farm and stake but when I'm setting up my Metamask Wallet it's not easy. For me, I don't know for the others.

It feels like a roller coaster of Procedures and steps lol. But yeah it needs further understanding and focus with a lot of effort.

As we need three apps in setting up.

But you know I can't sleep if my task will not done. So Thankfully @carisdaneym2 wrote a guide in setting up Metamask and Coinflex Wallet.

And please refer for this Article if you want to join the hype of SmartBCH.

https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/how-to-set-up-smartbch-network-on-metamask-and-smartbch-coinflex-bridge-91f05e82

And @MoreGainStrategies Article is very helpful too for those Newbies who wants to join.

https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/the-ultimate-guide-to-smartbch-for-newbies-fcd5c969

And for Filipinos out there who wants to join too but needs a very detailed instructions in Tagalog version. No worries, as @bmjc98 wrote a Taglish Article for the convenience of every Filipinos out there.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/full-detailed-benswap-tutorial-taglish-edition-1f68ba06

So Newbies. Feel at ease as their Articles are very detailed and very easy to understand.

After setting up everything. Metamask, Coinflex and Authy app. You are ready to go. But before that I have a little reminder.

Especially on Authy app. My cousin's phone is not convenient for Authy app. It will always said invalid code. So we decided to use the Google Authenticator. And it finally connected on her Coinflex Wallet.

Just in case you will encounter this kind of situation in Authy app.

At first I only invested $25 but the price of Eben skyrocketed suddenly. Just imagine from $0 it increase to $1. Just what!!! So very shocked and speechless.

So I decided to add another $25 and the overall investment is $50.

Then Eben soar high again. I unstake some for the Birthday of my daughter Nalzen.

I bought my Eben at a price value of $0.102 and when it reached on the price value of $0.817, FOMO hits me.

Afraid to lose my Investment so I decided to unstake some.

I unstake worth of $152.59 for Nalzen's Birthday.

And then the hype of Eben continued to rise. It reached $2 already.

This point in time. I'am thinking to unstake again and get some profits. But I controlled myself and waited.

This is what's left after I unstake worth of $152.59.

I still have 363.161 Eben. When surprisingly Eben reached it's top price which is $3. But I actually don't know if it surpassed $3 above.

And because I always felt FOMO lol. I unstake and sell again my Eben when the price dropped at $2.5

Just imagine when it reached $3. The Eben that I'am hodling became $1,089.

So this is the price value of my 363 Eben. For $2.5 per Eben, I got $907.5 but decided to sell only 263 Eben.

For 263 Eben, I got $657! Just wow! During this time I finally achieve more than 1 Bitcoin Cash.

I'm very happy with it. I achieved 1 whole BCH in this SmartBCH Mania.

And I withdraw a total of $809. And only used $100 for my daughter's Birthday Party.

And tsaran!!! 1 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!. and I planned to hodl it till Bitcoin Cash reach to the moon.

And this is what's left. I still have 100.638 Eben on stake at Benswap. And it continue to generate some profits.

Since Friday this is what I earned on my 100 Eben. I currently have 3.949 Eben which is equivalent to $6.94 and it's not bad at all.

And we will see how much I will got within 1 week. Actually I'm planning to compound the profits that it will generate.

It's a very unexpected blessings that of course if I did not take a risk. There will be no gain or profits at all.

And I didn't regret that I invest. I know soon that SmartBCH will be leading and make its own name.

And that's not it! As there are more SEP20 Tokens that making their own noise at SmartBCH.

I'am usually quiet at Telegram especially at the Club1bch Group.

But eversince new SEP20 Tokens arrived and join one by one. My phone has been busier than before. Messages will keep on popping from different groups.

And it makes me active and awake waiting for an Airdrop.

Although it will consume your time. It's very fun. But we need to take care of our health too.

So if there's no Airdrop. I will sleep and take a rest especially now that the kids are back to school.

Now let me show a glimpse on my smartBCH wallet.

Welcome to my smartBCH wallet.

As you can see I am not a fan of SEP20 Tokens lol.

So far I'am hodling a total of 17 different kinds of SEP20 Tokens hehe.

And some of them came from Airdrops and I bought some of it too.

Let's wait and see. How far can this Tokens go. But of course I'am hoping and praying that it will fly to the moon soon.

And a little reminder for those who are reading this.

That this is not a financial advice.

Please DYOR first or Do Your Own Research before diving into the pool of SmartBCH or any other Token that you want to invest.

And thank you all for always being with me. This is another Journey and I aim for success in every step that I make.

leejhen 💞

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/m8GLhUBFwjb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

34
$ 14.52
$ 13.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations,you are doing very well

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, daming tokens sis.. By the way sis, what's the contract address of Shiba?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

WLA ka ba sa TG nila? Ito ang Contract address:

0x2f309b9d47b1ce7f0ec30a26bab2deab8c4ea5e9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this sis. Wapa ko sa tg ana still.looking pa ko for more tokens sad 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kadaghan ba anang imung ARG ui. HAHAH. Pati imung Shiba. Did you spend some BCH for that or all of those were came from airdrops?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha gipalit nko ang uban ang uban sa airdrop pero sa Shiba $2 then now lang nag swap ko ug $20 naay na left worth $30 so worth it ang pag buy niya. Ang ARG nakalimot ko pero barato pa kaayo siya mao ni buy ko. Tanan profits ra sa smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to follow in your footsteps on the SEP20 Token Journey. I bought some tokens but I am not familiar with staking and other earning potential on Eben.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can read their Articles that I referred above or visit their profile they have wrote many about SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po, thank @leejhen try ko po basahin ang kanilang articles na iyong binanggit. Kahit paunti-unti, siguro naman ako'y matuto rin. Maraming salamat talaga. Napakabait mo at nakaka-inspire pa ang iyong mga isinulat.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wow..ang galing!..nagtry ako magset-up pero di ko sure kung tama ang gagawin ko na magswap ng BCH to EBEN? nalilito kasi ako sa mga nababasa ko..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama naman punta ka sa exchange then swap mo from BCH to Eben pero observe mo muna ang price if low ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala naswap ko na po...pero trial palang naman... ano na po ang next after maswap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E stake mo sa Pools. Pag sa Farming combination na yon ng two tokens need Liquidity at medyo mahirap e follow pag bago pa. At ayaw ko rin sa liquidity kaya nasa pools lang ako. Nasa Staking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige po, try ko po yan...thanks po sa pag guide

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Goodluck Sana tumaas value ni Eben.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagtry na po ako mag stake sa pool...aabangan ko lang sya bago mag harvest?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nasayo na yan if e harvest mo or e compound. Either sa two may transaction fee parin. Pag e compound ma add siya sa naka stake na Eben. Mostly Compound Lahat pero nasayo na yan if e harvest mo siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh dapat pala compound yung ginawa ko nung nag add ako...kaya siguro nagreset yung earnings mali yung procedure ko..thanks po ulit sa info...

So basically, parang mining din ang concept nitong sa pool?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, would love to try it. Thanks for letting us know!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and Goodluck on your Journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabee!! Congratulations po!🎊namomotivate lalo ako kapag nakakakita ng ganito hehe congrats po uli! More earnings to come!🥂🎊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks more Earnings din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😲 Congratulations ma'am jhen!🎉❤️ Di ko pa natry to. Kailangan ko pa talaga mag reaserch kung panu meron na ako sa metamask kaso di pa ako marunong sa swap.. congrats ulit ma'am jhen! Deserve nyo po yan..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po, ang bilis mo na chieved, need lng tlga magrisk, hay sana matutunan ko diin yang mga bagay na yan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuu.... .eben ko patubuin ko muna saka iharvest 🤣 San ka nkakuha ng HAM?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need kasi ng attention dyan po ano? Di ko talaga makaya huhu. Kakatuwa naman kayo naka-1 BCH pa. Congrats po, taga-Sana all muna ako.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi Naman ned talaga. E check mo lang ang price Niya if tumaas ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun, tapos po inexchange to BCH tama po ba? Tapos pag iliipat halimbawa ang BCH sa other BCH wallet ko po outside Metamask, gagamit din po akong Coin Flex tama po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohhh I'm kinda scared to try lang talaga but I'ma try now after seeing this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Nakakainspire makakita ng ganto. I was late na in diving aa SmartBCH so namiss ko na yung chance na mura mura pa HAHA pero okay lang. Lesson learned.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's okay pwede pa din naman. Kahit konti lang sumabay. Pero the decision is always yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis I think I should give it a try as well

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah as long as the decision is yours 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, ang galing oii 💙🤩 Congratsuuu ako'y maliit lang investment before kaya ako ngayo'y sising sisi haha. Pero okie lang masaya pa rin naman 💙🤩.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang basta may profits pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Congratulations 🎉 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate. Kaming di nakasabay can't actually relate Hahhahahahha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Pwede pa sumabay it's not too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations po galing nyo nmn po, ako di ko pa alam mga ganyan talaga hihi. More BCH to come po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. You can learn it soon. Matututo ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang laki ng profit mo sa Eben ate jhen grabiii😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate gusto konadin bumili ng eben hahaha kaya lang mababa si bch🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally and your hardwork with investment paid off, my friend. Well done. I know there is more to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you po! Ang daming tokens hehez. Galing nyo naman po, pasimula palang ako bumili ng eben di pa kase masyado gamay e

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang yan you will learn it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, you made it! ...more profits coming...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat more profits to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, ang galing galing. More BCH and profits to come🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mong token sa smartBCH madam haha. Galing, napaka wise farmer mo rin talaga madam. Congratulations sa 1BCH achievements, powered by SmartBCH!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. Parang na obsessed lang sa tokens😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow, this is impressive.

You took the risk and it turned out well not just for you but for every person who has believed in the smart BCH project. Congratulations on your success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes and I know this Project will come a long way. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. I will message you on TG.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay I will check mas maingay ang TG ko ngayon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, di ka nga fans ng sep 20 token, hahaha.. Bago lang yan candyman di B? Sa air drop mo din ba nakuha yan?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Binili ko siya haha. Wala pang airdrop pero namimigay sila ng konting candy sa telegram pero nasa bot lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan ko article ni car, baka mamigay sya ulit, hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and more profits to come🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ang galing nyo po 🎉 sana aabot din sa ganyan earnings ko🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. Aabot din yan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon🙏😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Leejhen! Ang galing galing. Many will be inspired by you. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Just got lucky 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago