School Photography: Beauty of Plants and Flowers

10 58
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

It's a busy day today but luckily I managed to pull it off.

Today I'm gonna present to you The One of a kind Beauty of Canjulao Elementary School. It's my alma mater too.

I've been to school this morning as it is The schedule of getting the Module Learning Sheets for the kids.

As we are now in the Era of New Normal. I choose Modular Class as it's very expensive for Online Class And besides I have no wifi😆 I'm using Internet through Data Network.😊

Let the tour Begin...

Welcome to Canjulao Elementary School!

Through the years the School are improving.

From Surroundings and New Buildings the School changed for the Better.

It is surrounded with trees. Smelling the fresh breath of the air.

Beautifully landscape.

And Creatively Design.

As you can see The school are full of Plants and Trees There are Flowers too.

So let me begin to show to you the Beautiful Different Kinds of Plants...

A very green leaves plant. But I don't know it's name.

It is called Gabi -Gabi plant in here. Or Caladium Plant in English.

Do you know it's name?

The Plants are all very Beautiful but I'm sorry I don't know it's name. I tried to research but found none. All I know is they are an Ornamental Plants.😊

A very pretty light green in color plant.

They are very cute and pretty.

These are Pandakiki Plant.

This is a baby Pandakiki. It's white flower is very lovely.

There leaves are very similar to coconut tree but All I know it is also belong to The Ornamental Plants.

Hope you enjoy the Beauty of Plants.😊

Let's go to the Beauty of Flowers.❤️

This is called Santan in here. Very lovely pink in color.

The Red Santan❤️

Dashing white flowers. So very cute and pretty 😊

Magnificent Light Purple Flower 😊

Wow this one is my favorite 😊❤️

It is called kanding2x in here😊

And finally I know now what it's Real name. It is Lantana Flower❤️😊

Very cute colorful flowers.

Very Refreshing in the eyes.

Noticeable Yellow orange Beauty.

One of a kind Unique Flower 😊❤️

Hope you enjoy the Beauty of Flowers ❤️

Walking from Home I saw A coconut fruit Vendor.

I decided to buy to satisfied my thirst from walking on a sunny day🌞

Come let's eat the fresh Coconut Fruit😊

Thank you for reading my friends ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

your photography skill so good and unique . i really like all pictures , specially school photography is really awesome picture in my opinion . i hope all time update picture share your next article , good noon in your country time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊 you are very good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The school has changed a lot with some creativity and The flower is looking so gorgeous & is looking wonderful to watch.You did an amazing job capturing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you I'm still learning Photography😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how's the module? The school really improved for the better. The last time I passed through there was in 1999 I guess. Hehe cutting classes lang ang peg that time 😜😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha the school is very beautiful now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago