Personal Vlog:Do we have to get vaccinated or not?

26 69
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

It's another assignment of my daughter and the mother will always answer lol. But yeah here I come again...

They need to make a persuasive essay. Hopefully what I'am about to make will be persuasive to everyone.

On my own opinion. I'm still afraid to be vaccinated. There are so many what ifs, on my mind.

What if? My body is weak?

What if? I get sick for the side effects?

Who will take care of my children?

And there's so many what if...

My first priority is my children. I know that some will said. If you're priority is your kids then you need to be vaccinated.

Then my answer is...

I'm afraid for the side effects. I will never know if my body can stand the vaccine as I'am weak ever since.

Who knows? Nobody knows! As vaccinated people had a different result and side effect.

Some are okay and normal while some experienced side effects.

So it's a decision for you to think a million times. For me,as of now I belong to the group of not vaccinated but who knows in the future...

But I'm still looking forward for a better and free future.

Free of worry and problems. But I know that it sounds surreal and unbelievable.

But still who knows?...

We'll never know....

But let's keep on praying for the future of our children...

God will always be with us...

And now let me try to write for my daughter's assignment.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

"Year 2019 the world turned upside down. An invisible enemy arrived. And People are very scared.

Quarantine has been implemented, people lose their jobs and children are force to study at home.

Hospitals are full of patients and record of positive people are increasing.

People are dying everyday. It's very scary! Are you scared? Who could have not!.

And today, this invisible enemy mutated into different variants. Are we still safe?

Then a glimpse of Hope arrived. A vaccine that can strengthened our immune system to fight this enemy.

But along with this hope there's a sad news..

That this is not safe at all!

Because once it entered your body it cannot go out..

And only fate can decide if your body can take it and become strong to shield you from the unseen enemy.

Is it true? Or it's not? Who knows? We didn't know it at all.

And now the question that are hanging is...

Do we have to get vaccinated? Or not?

Think for your Future, Will you be forever afraid? While there's a possibility of being free from this virus that make us suffer.

That at last! there's a vaccine who can fight with it.

Now, will you listen to those rumor?

Or will you choose your family's safety and be vaccinated?

Or will you just forever be afraid and hide! For being not vaccinated?

The decision will always be yours....

Think of your family...

Think for your future...

Think for your health and decide wisely.."

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/hH8PWfhWikb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

22
$ 12.22
$ 11.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Her mother is good in writing so she have an automatic help. Lucky her. I agree, the decision is ours. Others are just scared because of what they see in the internet that is why persuasive essays like this really could help enlighten others.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You'll never know until you arrive madam. Yet, it's your decision. You are entitled with that decision. It's only disastrous to realize that the unvaxx individuals are oppressed at whatever point they go to foundations or even in the area

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an issue that will continue to cause controversy because not vaccinating you can have negative consequences for other people and taking into account the statistics, the best option is to vaccinate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I never hesitated to get vaccinated. And I really want to be vaccinated regardless of brand. Kasi sabi ng mga Doctors the best vaccine is ung available. I got my 2nd dose of vaccine last Sep. 30, i'm sinopharm vaccinated. Some are afraid of the side effects and some doesn't really want to. We can't push them but we can educate them as to what are the benefits and how helpful vaccines are.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You'll never know until you get there madam. But still, it's your choice. You are entitled with that choice. It's just unfortunate to know that the unvaxx people are discriminated against whenever they go to establishments or even in the neighborhood. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We always have our choice on this kind of decision. Unfortunately,as of now if you're not vaccinated there are people who discriminate against the person who are not vaccinated. And this is also the gate pass wherever you want to go by the law.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes you got the point thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you decided to do this vaccine, prepare your mind and maintain your healthy body and follow all the instructions that they will give to you, it's a must for your safety. I'm already full vaccinated and nothing happened to me just like others who got side effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nag disesyon ako na ayaw ko magpa vaccine kase madami din aKong nararamdaman sa katawan natakot ako,pero wala aKong choice kase andito ako sa kuwait di makapasok sa mga pupuntahan ng amo ko di naman ako pd iwanan sa labas lng kase may alaga ako,tapos di din makaka travel,awa naman ng Diyos naging ok din fully vaccinated na ako ngayon oxford vaccine

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just like I'm still hesitate to get vaccinated. I'm afraid what if something happens? It can't never be rewind. I just pray and hope that someday I coud conquer my fears and I trust God. Just pray ma'am ask Jesus' guidance whether tk take it or not.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh it's Just an essay πŸ˜… my daughter's assignment and I also included my point of view. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you're point of view is important. There's so many hesitations about the vaccine good or bad. But still let's continue to pray to God for his guidance and protection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my mother is also hesitant in getting a vaccine, coz you don't know what will be the effect on your body

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Many people have been vaccinated and nothing has happened to them. There are also people who have gotten sick after getting vaccinated. How do you know if you will be the first or the second case?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes that We don't know. And I don't know why this is always the topic at school πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should sis because this is the last option for us to fight this covid19 pandemic. I'm already vaccinated of Pfizer though it's very risky to my health but I do have the courage to took the vaccine. My first and second dose wasn't been easy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We all have to what we believe in about the vaccine and whichever we make must be for our own good.

I haven't gotten the vaccine as well because of the side effects I have read about online, I know there are speaking ill to discourage people but that's not the case for me.

Another thing is that it is not mandatory in my country and I doubt it Nigeria ever had Covid.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah hopefully it will not be mandatory. That people can still choose and decide for their own. So far here in my country it's not mandatory too. But a necessity πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro po dapat depende din sa tao if gusto or not! Kasi ndi naman lahat kaya yung dosage ng vaccines ng covid kya madamindin biglaan namamatay

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Fully vaccinated na ako sis, walang side effects. Pero medyo nakakangalay lang sa braso pero after oneday wala na. Okay naman so far.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think I've read a similar one din po in your past articles talking about the pandemic. Haha, it's been a hot topic at school too! Go mommy! Hehehe..

I am vaccinated, and still got the virus. My answer to your question: It's still up to you. Here's my take.

If I have a choice, di ako magpapabakuna. Pero bakit ko ginawa? Because it's what I deemed right based on the circimstances. I work and go out most days of the week, and I always am prone to catching the viris. I also prayed to God na di po ako makaranas ng adverse side effects. Naging okay nman po lahat after vaccine. Wala pong masyadong sode effects.

Then nagka-virus po ako weeks later. Di na ganun kalala ang symptoms because I believe it's due to God's help, nd the vaccine. β™₯️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku buti Naman at naging okay ka na. God is good. Hindi Naman ako lumalabas unless bibili ng foods. Ewan ko ba bakit ito ang laging topic sa school at isa pa yong love story haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, parang sa iba indirectly pinupwersa na po yang bakuna na yan. Haynaku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have so many vaccine that were injected into us since we were a baby and we are still alive. I'm fully vaccinated. What's the difference with this covid vaccine?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't know😁 maybe sa dami ng naririnig na hindi magandang epekto. But I'm not vaccinated since young hindi ako napa immunized. At nag palpitate ang heart ko if sobrang strong ng gamot hanggang biogesic lang ako haha. Pero sa awa ng Diyos okay naman kaming lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many young people here that I know got covid and they were just fine after. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago