Part 1 Caohagan Island Escapade❤️❤️❤️

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Hello Friends today I am sharing my daughter's Island Adventure in Caohagan Island before the Quarantine. ❤️

You can reach the Island by riding a pumpboat. It will took 1 hour to reach their Destination but they enjoyed it a lot watching the Beautiful Scenery ❤️

The kids should have a written parents consent to be able to join the Island Adventure. They are safe as they are with their Teacher which is very approciable and kind.❤️

This is where they stay at the house of the former student of their Teacher. They don't have Electricity in the Island . They only use Generator but it will be turn off every 9 pm in the evening so the people there sleep early.

This is the view when you wake up early in the morning. The smell of the fresh sea. The hug of the cold air. Beautiful view, breathtaking scenery ❤️ Simple life quite place and unique lifestyle❤️

Of course fresh seafoods will always be there if we are talking about Islands ❤️ as for this seafood I don't know it's name😆 but it's fresh and many tourist like to eat these❤️

This is my favorite ❤️ Crabs you can cook it with coconut grate or simply make a crab soup as it is fresh and crab adobo is delicious too also fried crabs yummy. 😋

As for this I don't know if it's seafood or what haha Did you know it's name friends? but still it is for sale with the seafoods so this is edible I guess.

It's a fresh Octupos😊 Everyone eat these I guess as it is delicious right?

This is a Sea Urchin but is is called Tuyom here in Cebu. This spiky little sea creature is dangerous too if you step on it their stings is very painful and can damage the skin tissue also the bone and really difficult to be removed. So beware of this if ever you go to the beach my friends.

But still it can be eaten😊 advisable to eat it raw they said it tasted like ocean and the only part that can be eaten is it's gonads. As for me I never tasted this sea urchin I did not dare haha.

I'll stop my pen In here thanks for reading my friends. I'll continue to upload tomorrow the part 2 of this Island Adventure.

thanks for reading ❤️

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for sharing your food culture and life style.. You are doing nice day by day.. Tomorrow I will publish another article which will be very helpful to you.. Don’t miss it.. Keep in touch 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice one, kindly subscribe me back pls...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for subcribing me I already subcribed you too and together we exchange ideas here in Read. Cash ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago