My first payout 😇❤️

7 26
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm very happy today as I tried to request payout and recieve it to my wallet ❤️

But as of now it is still pending as it will undergo 12 network confirmations before it can be available to my wallet.

so glad and so happy Thanks Read.Cash😘😘😘 It made me inspire to write more and never give up eventhough I have very small viewers but still thanks my friends❤️❤️❤️

And thanks for the one who posted here in Read.Cash on how to withdraw 😘 I forgot his username but I think I already subcribed in him.

Iam really struggling on how to withdraw because I failed on my first attempt.

until I read a post in withdrawal in Read cash converting into litecoin.

I just follow his posted steps and then I'm approved. thanks to you❤️❤️❤️

thanks Read.Cash❤️❤️❤️

thanks friends ❤️❤️❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

congrats dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear 😊😉🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear...🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wait for your beautifull article ,,,,,,,Here sub $ Cmnt back pls..…https://read.cash/@moli/at-least-we-will-have-some-good-memories-if-we-separate-now-8045ff0e,

$ 0.00
3 years ago