March: Monthly Earnings and Recap

28 99
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Here I go again. Liquidating my Monthly income. I started to liquidate since January.

I'am not bragging my income but instead documenting yit. And it is also a living proof that readcash and noise cash is a legit platform which anyone can really earn.

A real and genuine Crypto and that is our very own Bitcoin Cash.

The First Month of the year 2021 is a Big Blessings to me. Then ended with a Bang last February.

And now still holding on. Blessings are still pouring and I'm very much thankful.

Here's the recap of my Earnings at the Month of March.

From March 1-4 2021. My earnings is very much Bless. No matter what happened I always make sure to put some funds first on my Bitcoin Cash Project. Which I named before Bitcoin Cash on the move.

March 5-6 2021. Is not a lucky Day for me. As you can observe on March 5 my read.cash earnings is none. But actually there is, and I already put it in my BCH Project.

Once I transferred the funds to my Savings or BCH Project it can no longer belong to my read.cash and noise earnings. Because I might double the counting.

March 9-12 2021. So far so good. I able to earn everyday although some are not so big but it is still a blessings that is worth to keep.

March 13-16 2021. Is a fruitful Day. I'am still earning and able to put some funds on my savings and BCH Project.

As you can observe. My BCH Project will depend if ever there is an upvote especially when I wrote an Article about it. The upvote will be put into funds and some will keep in case I cannot reach my minimum goal which is worth $20.

And March 15, 2021 my Third Beneficiary recieve a Bitcoin Cash from me. And I'm so happy to Share some of my earnings to the kids.

March 17-20 2021. These days are very good too. Earnings continue to pour and blessings is none stop from readcash and noise. I'm very much thankful from the bottom of my heart.

March 21-24 2021. Earnings are still alive and kicking. Making me happy because it really helped in my everyday life. At the same time I was able to share some of my Bitcoin Cash to the Kids also.

March 25-28 2021. This is a countdown day for the end of the month. A time to give out some Bitcoin Cash again.

So I will add funds first to my BCH Project. And oh as you can observe I added a $1/Christmas. Yeah I'm saving early for the coming of Christmas.

If you're asking me why? Well every Christmas my budget will not be enough as I will spend some first on my eldest daughter's Birthday.

And after that when Christmas arrive. No more budget at all lol. But yeah it's true.

March 29-31 2021. My March ended with a Blessings. And I recently gave out some Bitcoin Cash on my Fourth Beneficiary.

I'm so glad that for three months within this year. My earnings are still alive and kicking.

So this is my Total Earnings for the Month of March.

I earned a Total of $220.77 and when you will convert it to my Fiat money it will be PHP11,038 Pesos.

Just wow. I'm still bless for the Month of March. And I owe it all to readcash and nosie cash. Again Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

That is only the Total Earnings.

I handwritten my Liquidation on how much is my read and noise earnings.

And here's how I make it. Please bear with my penmanship as I'm not gifted in terms of handwriting lol.

Let us begin with my earnings in noise. This is how I liquidate.

I jot down my earnings from the very first day till the end of the month.

And I earned a Total of $33.63 in noise. And it's 1,681.50 pesos when Converted in my fiat money.

This is my earnings in readcash. I'm so very thankful for our little bot for always visiting my Articles.

I earned a Total of $116.82 and 5,841 pesos when Converted to my fiat money.

And this is my monthly savings which earned a Total of $22.32 and 1,116 pesos when Converted to my Fiat money.

And I begun saving my $1 for Christmas on March 24,2021. Which so far have a total of $8 and 400 pesos when Converted to my Fiat money.

As we all know I have BCH Project which give $40 a month. So I will deduct it to my Total Earnings. As it is no longer mine because I gave it out.

My total Earnings deducted with $40 in my BCH Project.

And $180.77 was left for me which is 9,038.50 pesos when Converted to my fiat money.

It's not bad at all! I'm earning at the same time I also give a Smile to some kids out there.

And I wish and hope that this will continue. As long as I'am earning, no matter what happen I will push this Project.

Very much thankful too for some people out there who will always upvote and support everytime I will write an Article about my BCH Project.

I felt very blessed and happy about this. And my BCH Project is my way of helping and Supporting Bitcoin Cash Transactions to move.

So let's take a quick recap on my Earnings from January to March.

My January earnings in a Total of $125.41

My February Earnings in a Total of $228.55.

My March Earnings in a total of $220.77.

And that is my Total Earnings within three Months. I already earned $574.43.

But my wallet got small left lol. Yeah because No matter how I will hodl my Bitcoin Cash I can still withdraw it especially when I'm short of budget in our daily needs.

But it doesn't matter. It really helped me a lot. And I'm so blessed that a stay at home Mom can earned like this every month.

This is the current Bitcoin Cash Price. Just wow!!! It means I already Achieve 1 BCH! I'm happy to know about this although I didn't hodl all of it.

This is why I didn't push my self to join the Club1BCH. Because I know for myself that I can't really hodl all of my BCH.

Why? because I'm a mother! seeing my kids hungry will push me to withdraw some of my Bitcoin Cash. But I'm still saving some of it. In farming, staking and trading.

And I'm so glad that @PVMihalache welcome me in Club1BCH. Thank you so much but I can't promise to hodl 1BCh but at least I proved that I can able to earn it.

And thank you for being with me. In this Journey of Liquidating my earnings. What about yours? Did you also liquidate?

As long as I am Earning I will never get tired of counting....

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!

A surprise Shareable Link for the First reader of this Article of mine.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/s7W0SCCVbfb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

20
$ 4.21
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Musso
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Hala ang galing namanaaa, ang dami. Ang sipag mo pati mag monitor ay 🀧.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha oo everyday ako nag record NG daily earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all malaki earnings..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit? wla ba sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No comment.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very well detailed report of your earnings and it seems you are doing great on that. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thank you. Hopefully I can keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis. Grabe no parang sweldo na to NG minimum wager . Napakablessed tlga natin dito sa mga projects NG bch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Oo we are all Bless. Sana Lang magtuloy tuloy siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Napakaorganize nyo po sa pagtatrack. Nakakainspire po tuloy magpost ng mas madalas. HAHAHA. Congrats po sa earnings nyo and more BCH to come po. πŸ€—πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, u had reach the 1BCH goal na po, keep it up po n hope u will reach 2BCH nman po n read.cash or being here po tlga's really helpful n helping po, happy for u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us thank God for the blessings with which he showers you on this path. A very inspiring article and a feat that should be supported by those who want a better world. Remember the change begins in you and spreads to your close environment. Your attitude makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm always thankful to God and to this Platform for the Blessings. Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang dami! Congrats po😁 I like your project for kids since I love seeing their smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks wla na Yan na convert na sa M lhuillier πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mas malaki ang kita mo pag tinotal mo lahat yan sis nagaaral na nga ako dito kase nagbabasa narin ako ng article ilove it read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too I love read. cash Always πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou poπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there! You are indeed a mentor to me in terms of record keeping and the tip of saving for Christmas is indeed remarkable, let me replicate it! I your idea of liquidating income is commendable and I love your project too. I am thinking of ways on how I can help too. Soon, let's ask the Lord for guidance on our writing journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just be patience and soon you will say that your patience is Worth the wait. Talagang nag Liquidate ako ng Earnings everyday πŸ˜… mas mahirap sa noise pag lumipas kahit isang araw Lang Ang labas Kasi scroll down sa Transaction History.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how did you do it in noise, you added all the tips given plus the free tips?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa Transaction History Lang ng wallet mo. If sa April 4 ako mag liquidate drag down Lang from the very beginning of April 4 then until the last. https://youtu.be/1A4p0OAvxO8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah i see, doon ka pala ng tatrack ng income.salamat. galing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang galing niyo po magtrack. As in everyday talaga. Kakaamaze naman. Congrats po. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Araw araw talaga πŸ˜… Wla Lang gusto ko Lang siya e recordπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago