Journey to 1BCH: Month of January

29 90
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm planning to write at the end of January then decided to write it now. As I've seen many friends who started sharing their 1BCH journey since @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache

The founder of #CLUB1BCH introduced it officially.

For more details and info on the Club please visit and read their Articles.

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-the-genesis-27096132

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/club1bch-is-up-414e6756

For this year 2021 I want to set a goal while seeing so many Articles of my friends here in read.cash aiming for 1BCH. Some already achieve this goal like @Jane and @Eirolfeam2 and I salute them with that.

Some are slowly reaching it while some is a newbie like me like @Youngdim my son from another world who is very active and energetic in achieving his goal. And I'm proud of him for not giving up.

And there is @Ruffa a young aspiring girl who is very determined in achieving 1BCH within this year. I know they can do it!.

Hopefully no one will be left behind in this BCH Journey the #CLUB1BCH All will succeed and will promote BCH from every part of the world.

So I want to join the #Club1BCH And fulfill my goal to reach 1BCH within this year.

1 BCH is equal to 22,846 pesos. But if it will pump higher the price will be changed. Just wow for BCH and for the hodlers that hodl on no matter what.

@Anabiya let's hodl on together.

Reading their success and perseverance to achieve their goals. It gives me inspiration and motivate me at the same time to pursue and set a goal too.

So as I must saying I didn't remember how much I earned last year. I decided to start counting my earnings this year while setting my 1BCH Goal.

Let's start this Month of January and let's liquidate it.

So far as I was speaking right now this is all what's left from my BCH. As you can see I separate my wallets. The BCH/SLP wallet I used it for trading.

The read.cash and noise.cash wallet, in order to know how much I earned from both platform.

I invested my $13 dollars BCH in Pancake and Beefy farming and I also try trading for the first time which I invested $8 dollars of BCH and now is waiting for it to pump into $500 dollars.

Then I invested in buying a BNB token worth $10 dollars.

All the profits that I may get in all of this investment will be converted to BCH in order to reach my 1BCH goal.

I'm also selling load which I get from my earnings worth $7 dollars. There are some small things like giving tips which I can't remember how much and I also donate a little and tip using my QR code at noise.cash. I will not include those two.

So let's add it all:

Bitcoin.com wallet- $13.80

Pancake and Beefy-$13

Trading-$8

BNB-$10

Load-$7

TOTAL = $41.80

So within this month I earned $41.80 dollars just wow I'm so far from beyond. But I considered it as a fulfillment already and I need to work it hard.

It's all thanks to read.cash and noise.cash Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

Especially now Sir @MarcDeMesel added funds to read.cash platform it's just wow. It help us all motivated and strived more in achieving our Goal.

My decision not to give up in the midst of marking as spam has paid off. I still stick to my quote "patience is a virtue". And happy to stay in this platform for 4 months now.

I'd like to say a special Thanks to @bmjc98 and @CryptoSorted For being my sponsor just wow never thought I could have one again now it's two. Thank you so much. My sponsor page will never be empty.

And please help @bmjc98 donate for a cause all the tips that will gather will goes to the most needy one like hospital bills, foods or anything that needs immediate help. So kind of her to organize this.

Please visit her Article for more details

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/my-new-goal-helping-those-who-are-in-need-07eddcb6

While we are busy earning and achieving our 1BCH goal let's not all forget that BCH is a cryptocurrency created to transfer digital money all around the world, has a low fees without using banks.

This is what Sir @Telesfor always keep on reminding whenever he posted in noise.cash which happened I saw and think of it a million times that this is absolutely right.

He and Sir @ErdoganTalk have the same vision. To implement the Bitcoincash payment methods which are very beneficiary for those places unreachable by the banks. BCH is a very great help.

And looking forward in the near future when we all reach our 1BCH Goal Bitcoincash will also dominate the world. Giving us low fees cashless transaction.

And we, as a hodlers of BCH will spread the good news, shared, and show what's the use of Bitcoincash. Setting example on how to use it and how it works.

Let's achieve our 1BCH goal. Everybody is welcome to join the #CLUB1BCH and be inspired, motivated and learned Bitcoincash.

Someday soon Bitcoincash will dominate the market and WE are ready for it...

leejhen ❀️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

20
$ 1.25
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.11 from @Macronald
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Hello I just joined here in read.cash, noise.cash brouht me here. how long have you been writing on this platform I also wanted to write some articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's in my profile I'm here for almost four months now. Welcome and wishing you achieve your goals in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get going mom we can do it, you can achieve it. Thanks for the mention. WeπŸ’š BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I forgot It will not notify when you comment. Hopefully it will be okay soon. Let's all achieve 1 BCH goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I'm doing well this days, kinda sick, sorry for the late reply, we will achieve it together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me more about the BCH/SLP earning on your image. How can I go about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the sponsorship. Oh that? that's the original bch wallet with SLP. this is where you swap whenever bch will pumping I will swap my bch Into usdt tether then it will go into that wallet. hope you understand πŸ˜… Then when BCH will go down dip I swap it back then wait to the bch to pump again the swap, just like that swapping. The read. cash and noise wallet I create and rename it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think too that BCH has potencial and someday will be valued as bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah let's all achieve our goal within this year for 1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh yayyyy πŸ€‘ BCH for the Win πŸ’ͺ, push lang natin to at sa huli makakamit natin lahat ng naisin natin πŸ’š. WeπŸ’šBCH

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hoping at least it encourage us to save. Malay natin BCH will soar high and meron Tayo na save kahit Hindi 1BCH aabot Yan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long way to goooo. Just keep the passion and focus on the goal. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah very long but there's no harm in trying let's all achieve 1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the club Sit down, sit comfortably ..... together we will share evil and good To save for a better life, to move to a better area ..

These are the verses of a song in the Serbian language ... and the club describes us nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah together we can achieve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Telesfor & ErdoganTalk wants us to spend Bitcoin Cash like a cash but they also want us to save some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Sana ma achieve ang 1BCH goal ng lahat na inpsired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrlcome to the club. Basta may determination kata yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo thanks sana lahat ng mag join kundi man sabay sabay eh parehong makamit Ang tagumpay haha nag rhyme na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Tama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! Good luck po sa goal. Kaya yan. Fighting! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah malayo pa Ang December haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Tsaka double na din po ung fund kaya no pressure. Di tayo mauubusan ng BCH. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo go for it Lang. At least di man inspired sa lovelife e inspired Naman Kay BCH goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla. Bakit naman po pati lablayp nadamay? Hahaha BCH lang muna ang goal dapat. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkaka lovelife kana daw kasi, nahulaan lang ni @leejhen 😜😜 ehermmm, tag ko naba? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ganun. Baka next next year pa. Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ay may schedule na πŸ€‘, ayos yan 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha Kay BCH may forever sa lovelife pagbigyan Ang mga inspired πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago