Husband for Rent Part 4

7 30
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Nalzen

It's Nathan!
I immediately answer my phone. And walked away from Aaron.
"Hello, my dear, how are you?" Nathan ask lovingly.

"I am perfectly fine, my dear." I answered sweetly.

I miss Nathan's voice.
"That's good to hear, don't be too sad, okay?"

"Yeah, I'm keeping myself busy."
Busy with my rented husband...
What are you thinking, Nalzen?

"No parties, as I am not there with you."

"Don't worry, my dear. How's your family business? Is it okay?" He paused for a while and sighed.
So, it is still not okay.

"That's why I called. I will be busy, starting tomorrow. And I think I cannot talk to you anytime I want." His sad voice touches my heart.

I wish I'm there with him. But as of now, we both have problems on our own that needs to be solved.
"It's okay, I wish I am there to comfort and support you." I said lovingly.

"Your voice is just enough, my dear. It gives me strength. You take care of yourself, okay? I miss you, my dear Nalzen."

Did I miss him?
Of course, don't hesitate, Nalzen!
"I miss you too. My dear, Nathan."

" I need to end this call. I love you, my dear. Take care okay?"

" I love you too, my dear." It's the only words that came out of my mouth before he ended the call.
And I am very surprised that Aaron is already at my back.

"I suppose this my dear is your boyfriend?" He asked with a blank expression.

"You scared me! Yeah, he is my boyfriend, Nathan." He just nodded his head.

"What do you like to eat? I will cook for you." He offered. This is what I like the most, his cooking skills are superb, and I think I gained some weight.
I need to control my eating, or else my wedding gown will not fit at my wedding day.

***********************

Time passed by so fast that we never noticed.
It's our wedding day!
Although it's a fake wedding, but I felt nervous and having a cold feet.
The wedding is at our garden.
I felt beautiful.
The dress is simple yet sexy and elegant.
Walking down the aisle with my Uncle Alberto.
Smiling with our friends and family.
And there is my groom, waiting for me.
Aaron Montgomery is very handsome. He looks like a model in a magazine.
God, my husband is so gorgeous! I am very proud of him.
Nalzen, he is your fake husband. You have Nathan, don't forget that.
What is happening to me?
I shake off my dirty thoughts and focus on walking down the aisle.
We finally reach our destination. Uncle Alberto give my hand to Aaron. Then he smiled at me that I almost melted.
I don't know why I'm teary eyed.
But hey, it's still my wedding day! Fake or not, this is a real experience.

"You look beautiful." Aaron whispered. That makes me blush and turn my face red.

I just smiled at him. I'm speechless, I answered him with a smile.
The wedding ceremony begins. And it felt surreal. Saying our wedding vows with each other, touch my heart.

"You may kiss the bride." I almost forgot that we need to make it real. Show the people that we are truly in love, especially to Uncle Alberto.
I felt nervous...
Will Aaron kiss me?
I felt chilled when Aaron touched and lifted my face. Then our eyes meet.
He smiled, then kissed me passionately.
At first, I don't know how to respond but later on, I kiss him back.
I know that we are only pretending but why I'm loving the taste of him?
Just for once, I will forget everything and pretend that it's my real wedding. Nathan will always be my priority, when he comes back, I will leave this all behind. Leaving all the pretensions that I created that leads to doubt.
Doubting my feelings...
But I always do what is right. Aaron is just a husband for rent.
The crowds are very noisy, cheering for us. I felt relief that the wedding end successfully.
We proceed to our wedding reception at the Villarreal five-star hotel. This is also own by our family.
Uncle Alberto surprise me with his honeymoon gift.

"Congratulations, Nalzen." He said and then hug me.

"Thank you, Uncle." I answered happily.
He gave me an envelope.

"This is my wedding gift, hope you enjoy it." I wonder what's inside the envelope?
Is it money.

"Open it, and you will be surprised." He said smiling.

I open the envelope and saw a round trip ticket to Paris.
It's been awhile since I visited Paris.
"Thank you, Uncle." I hug him. I'm glad that he is kind to me, although I'm a bit angry when he cut off all my cards. But he said that it's for my own good.
I'm certain that Aaron will be happy about this. It's his first time to travel. Nica, give me a gift too. She secretly grabbed me at the corner where there's no people around.
She seems mysterious. Why hide, it's just a gift.
"Nica, what is this gift that you need to give it to me in private?" I asked curiously.
She just smiled and giggle then give me her gift.

"Open it, I'm sure you will love it." She sounds very excited.

Now, I'm intrigued with this mysterious gift. I slowly open the gift that was wrapped beautifully.
It's a red box. And I was shock on what was inside.
It's a red, thin negligee! What is Nica thinking?
"Seriously, Nica, don't you think that we will have our honeymoon for real?"

Her forehead furrowed.
"What are you thinking, Nalzen? Do you have any fantasy with Aaron?" She asked in disbelief.

"Huh, I thought this is your gift for our honeymoon, right?" I asked puzzled.

Then she laughed.
"I cannot blame you, my friend. Aaron is so hot that makes every girl's panty fall."

What is she saying?
"What? I never had dirty thoughts about Aaron." I denied.
Are you confident, Nalzen?

"Relax, I am just teasing you. That negligee is for Nathan!" She said excitedly.

Nathan?
"For him, Why?" I don't understand what she is saying.

"My goodness, Nalzen, did you forget that Nathan is in Germany? It's your chance to visit him." She explained.

Oh, how could she forget? I can visit Nathan surprisingly. And the thought of that makes me excited.
Are you really excited?
I just hate my mind for speaking on its own!
"Right, thank you, Nica. But, this negligee I'm wondering if Nathan would love this?" I asked giggling.

"Of course. He will surely love it. But there's more inside it. Look under the red negligee."

There's a pair of a red underwear. Nica is very naughty.
"Well, this is very sexy, Nica. What are you doing? You know that I value my virginity more than anything else."
You can call me wild and stubborn lady, but I'm still innocent. I just loved to hang out and party. But that was before.

"Yeah, I know. But don't you think that it's time to surrender the flag?"

What is she talking about?
"I don't understand, but thank you for this gift. I will think about it." I answered giggling, thinking of the surprise look of Nathan.

But I was also a surprise when Aaron suddenly appeared out of nowhere.
"Aaron, are you looking for me?" I asked awkwardly and hide Nica's gift.

"I'm not, but did you eat?" He asked.

And then I remember that I am already hungry.
"Not yet, Nica let's eat. Come with us." I invite her.

"No, I'm still full. You go ahead and enjoy the night."

What to enjoy in this night.

The whole scenario is fake. It's not a real wedding. But still, it's a wonderful experience.
And Aaron is one of my wonderful experience...

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Like the story?

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/husband-for-rent-part-1-ec54ef60

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/husband-for-rent-part-2-2eb76053

Part 3

https://read.cash/@leejhen/husband-for-rent-part-3-aa60822e

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/Gr9KUM6MFmb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty


5
$ 2.54
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Yay, it's getting more exciting. Parang May unti-unting umusbong na love sa kanilang dalawa. Can't wait for the next part. Thanks for this update Ms. leejhen

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May love na kaya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na yan sis, nag start na, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait more about it because everyday whenever I was reading you're story very curious what happens next , Every new suspense make us more curious and more enjoyable I know everything very perfectly

Good evening to you my friend I hope and I believe on Allah , if you doing you're hardworking like that very soon you are on the top

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like a movie. A rented wife. I love the story ma'am jhen. I'm thinking now what will happened next. I am thinking also for Nathan. I have a lot predictions but I'm not sure if I'm right. I can't wait to read the next part ma'am jhen. It's a nice story.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago