Dream Collections: Light and Touched Part 1

17 66
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Before I start, I just wanted to say that my dream is my dream. I will write it here for as long as I will remember. But If I can't remember, I will not be able to write it. And if the dream will only take 15 minutes. I will surely remember. Why I will write it? Because I always forget haha. So, as long as it is fresh in my mind. I will write so that I can look back! If it will happen in the future. Some are warnings for someone's health and unfortunately what I don't like the most is DEATH...

One day I will write about ancestors and demi-god haha. It's written in my palm that I'am a reincarnation of a demi-god and my ancestors are from ancient Egypt. Do you believe it? Well, lately I'am always at Tiktok and there are many psychics and tarot readers there as well as a palm reader. Somehow, I believed what they are saying. But still, I didn't know if it was true or not but when you research it. It's there! The world is full of mystery indeed... And God only knows. But here's what I observed. What is already written, cannot be undone? Deep sighed with this. I will try to fight my destiny! Later I will share it here too. Why do I need to fight lol?

Maybe you're wondering why my dream is like this. It's just my instinct telling me, just maybe because of my near-death experience before with my unseen/unknown twin. He is not just a simple twin. He is from another dimension of the world. The world of fairies or we call it here Engkanto.

Sounds funny right? But it's true. Ever since I experienced this. I can see the shadows and aura of a person that is going to die. Sounds creepy? Unbelievable? Take it as it is. Believe it or not. It's all up to you. But this ghost aura is legit. I experienced it four times. The person's face already belongs to the dead even if they are still alive! How did I able to see it? I don't know. I'll give you an example. It's a friend of my mother. She is sick and one day she visited her sister which happened to be our landlady where I rented our house. One morning, she knock on my door, and when I opened it. I was shocked! She is smiling at me with all ears but her facial expression or aura is shouting for death. The color of her face is pale, greyish-white. And it's dull, in our language. "Walang ka Buhay-Buhay." She's the second person that I've seen with a death aura. It's hard for me to explain but I'm trying hehe. When she went home my mother came. I told her all about it and she just laughed at me and said that her friend is very blooming! Yeah, in her vision. Her friend is blooming. But in mine, there's no life at all! After one week, she died. And the funny thing is my mother got scared and asked me what she looks like. But I'm feeling sad and creepy.

To understand more please feel free to read my Supernatural Stories...

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4engkanto-part-1-a9464da8

Enjoy reading lol!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Now let's go to my Dream Land.

In 3, 2, 1...

Welcome to my Dreamland!

May 26, 2022

Time of waking up: 10:36 a.m

Scene 1: The black tainted road

When I opened my eyes, I'am on a road. Side by side of it there's a half wall that is made up of plain white cement. There's a bench that is made of white cement too. And it's a full pack! I mean it's full of people. From left to right. There are many people. It's like a marketplace. But their attire or dress is not in a modern era.

They are wearing a long sleeve dirty white dresses. They look poor and the color of their skin is light brown. I can't visualize their hair. It's blurred. I'am just walking at the center of the road with other people that I don't know.

But what I've noticed is the road had a tainted black on it. It's like someone painted it intentionally. It's water-based and is black. It's also like black oil too. I'm not sure but it looks tainted. I look around. The people are busy doing their job. I can see someone is cleaning. Others are just talking.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

I stopped when I thought I saw my friend. But when I walked toward her. Her face changes into a different person. I didn't know her at all. But still, I'm drooling over what she is cooking. I smell the aroma of my favorite crabs. I can see that there's a coconut grate. And I didn't stop myself from talking. "Wow, crabs with coconut grate? It's very delicious!" That's what I said but the woman just looked at me and didn't speak at all. Oh, I felt ashamed and continued to walk. When suddenly, my surroundings became blurred and I appeared in the next scene.

It's our old house again?

Oops...

Let us continue with Part 2 hehe...

Thank you for being with me in my Dream Land.

Remember: The World is full of Mystery...

leejhen 🤍

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/DZgJxBXDnqb?pl_ref=ndE0ui8teIVM-PRZRYVWu8pNhde34_XnukqyD-moDoE

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome to read. cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise. cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

10
$ 4.59
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

I also forgot dreams and just have uncleared memory in my mind. I dreamed mostly about monsters and scary things:)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh welcome to the monster world lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe... Your story gave me a slight goosebumps. I wonder the kind of person you will meet in your old house. Hope you will share it in the next part. I read a part that you talked about palm reading, in my own opinion i don't believe in such things. What happens to those people who lost their hands, is it that they have lost their future also. Those lines on our palms cannot tell what our future will be like. It's my opinion though as i am not against your believe or anyone else. Waiting for the part two ......

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah thank you. The part two will be tomorrow I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting patiently for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the good dreams we had always take effect on us, bad dreams don't normally appear to us , but our thoughts before going to sleep owns it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, your article is always of good thought

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaenjoy basahin ang iyong article sis. Nkakatuwang panaginip.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi ako natutuwa dai haha. Yong last part nito pinaka creepy. Alam ko kasi kung nasa loob ako ng panaginip haha parang ganyan. Pero dito hindi ko napansin kaya may kumalabit na sa akin hahaha. Hindi ko alam kung sino. My Demon guide, My angel, my spirit guide or ancestors hahaha. And dami nakakaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

many also say that when you have a bad dream then it's only the mind that has pushed it because when we always think about negative things, the brain memory will be stored and the effects of the dream.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh, My mind is busy thinking on my novels haha. What will happen on the next chapter. My dreams have always meaning. And hopefully the second last one will not come true. I can't imagine people dying. But it's all in God's will. We should trust him. I just like to write my dreams for future reference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone once told me that my ancestors are came from ancient Egypt too. He told me after seeing the fingers of my legs. These are not unbelievable.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed going through those lines, I mean those dreams of yours, I am looking forward to hear the next part from you.. thanks for sharing..

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you for reading too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago